Oppo Reno7 5G
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno7 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Sam, 19 Apr 2022Body aluminium or plastic? plastic.

    • H
    • Hafiz
    • tZ4
    • 07 May 2022

    Anonymous, 25 Apr 2022Can anyone suggest between this phone, samsung a53, mi note... moreBeen using Oppo since forever. Never had issues. Of course if you're looking for imperfections, you will find them. Even Iphones got people complaining. Nothing is perfect.

      • Z
      • Zolar
      • XBA
      • 02 May 2022

      Anonymous, 25 Apr 2022Can anyone suggest between this phone, samsung a53, mi note... moreVivo V23e

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • r3H
        • 26 Apr 2022

        Anonymous, 25 Apr 2022Can anyone suggest between this phone, samsung a53, mi note... moreA53

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • tu6
          • 25 Apr 2022

          Can anyone suggest between this phone, samsung a53, mi note 11, oppo a96 or other brand.. i'm tired of reading reviews. all have bad complaints. 😂

            • B
            • Blackstar
            • rv8
            • 23 Apr 2022

            Anonymous, 20 Apr 2022really? 🤣🤣🤣💔💔💔💔

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • Xxu
              • 22 Apr 2022

              I'm micheal. The phone is very owesome and it will be of greatuse to me as astudent i can really benefit from it as can connect me to e-learning. I will be very greatful when a'm given when launched

                • J
                • Jawe
                • NXP
                • 22 Apr 2022

                Am radio maisha fun I'm really impressed with this phone especially its features, functionality and the storage space win for me when launched

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • y6V
                  • 20 Apr 2022

                  Umakanta, 08 Apr 2022i am using this mobile for 20days and the phone have starte... morereally?

                    • S
                    • Sam
                    • D0h
                    • 19 Apr 2022

                    Body aluminium or plastic?

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 3Y2
                      • 11 Apr 2022

                      Anonymous, 27 Mar 2022To be clarify, fast charging doesn't make battery degr... moreThanks for this

                        • U
                        • Umakanta
                        • 7km
                        • 08 Apr 2022

                        i am using this mobile for 20days and the phone have started hanging and showing many problem. please don't buy this mobile

                          id rather get an redmi note 10 than this, why $400+ on this...

                            Totally wrong price for the specs. Mono speaker, no OIS, big chin, and many more bad features. Better spend your money on Xiaomi 11T Pro, Realme GT Neo3 or Poco F3.

                              bulbulito.bayagbag, 22 Mar 2022But what the A52s lacks in specs and fast charging, it make... moreIf people are stuck at homes, that's even worse. They will have to wait for their phones to charge at home

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • tA$
                                • 27 Mar 2022

                                bulbulito.bayagbag, 22 Mar 2022But what the A52s lacks in specs and fast charging, it make... moreTo be clarify, fast charging doesn't make battery degrades quickly, because fast charging will stop at 50-80% depends on the chipset settings, after that the charger will only do 10W 2A charging to produce less heat, no one will ever make fast charger to 100%, at 50 and 80% the lithium ion inside battery is already much and more heat makes it vulnerable to degrade at better case and the worst case the battery is exploding

                                So don't ever worry about OEM claims about their fast charging because the fast charging wont work until 100%, any fast charger will stop at certain percentage and continue with slower speed to protect the battery and you of course,

                                and the Good News about faster charging is you can use the phone quickly asap and no need to use while charging, using the phone while charging is Bad Idea, the heat is accumulated and degrades battery quickly

                                  Trololo, 11 Mar 2022Downgrade for Processor 💀heck yeah, they keeps processor as same with reno 6 5g. and almost all didn't change for specs. unless storage and microsd, useful enough. also i honestly don't like overpriced phone, its their market and strategy. they want some people who likes design, then its people's choice.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • ibm
                                    • 23 Mar 2022

                                    bulbulito.bayagbag, 22 Mar 2022But what the A52s lacks in specs and fast charging, it make... moreI agree that A52s performed better in terms of software support, but that's not really a deal-breaker for some, especially those who change their smartphone averagely 3 years. As for the "fast charging deteriorate battery faster" concern, I would say it depends on the way a phone maker delivers the fast charge. Oppo's 65W SuperVOOC is good enough with them being able to maintain battery health around 80% after 1500 charge cycle, which is certified by TUV Rheinland. So for me, A52s is more like an alternative, both models have their own pros and cons.

                                      Sarju , 09 Feb 2022Oppo mobile's r very expensive totally money waste Because they spend so much on marketing, the costs of which are passed on to the consumer. Realme started opposite of what Oppo was doing, but now, have also become what Oppo is, spending so much on marketing. Vivo as well. Not surprising as these brands fall under BBK Electronics.

                                        Izz31, 12 Mar 2022Not all smartphones are sold solely on specs. The reason wh... moreBut what the A52s lacks in specs and fast charging, it makes up with longer software support. Besides, 25w is already a good charging speed, due to the pandemic, people are stuck in their homes. The faster the charging speed, the faster it will degrade the battery.