Oppo Reno8
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • O
  • Optional
  • 7Xe
  • 02 Mar 2024

Does anyone know where I can check my Cycle Count in this device?

    • K
    • Klee
    • Kxf
    • 28 Feb 2024

    Optional , 23 Feb 2024Really? Which part did it improve? I wanna update but I hav... moreMore option in cameras, slide bar a bit improve and we got more optimize in game lab. But the downside Youtube Background stream is gone 😅

      • O
      • Optional
      • 7Xe
      • 23 Feb 2024

      Edith, 21 Feb 2024Yes I got the update of Android 14 . After update it works ... moreReally? Which part did it improve? I wanna update but I have to confirm🤣

        • E
        • Edith
        • CbE
        • 21 Feb 2024

        Anonymous, 08 Feb 2024has anyone received an update to android 14 for this phone.... moreYes I got the update of Android 14 . After update it works much better

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • nGS
          • 08 Feb 2024

          has anyone received an update to android 14 for this phone. though it was supposed to be late last year, but nothing so far

            • I
            • Isaac
            • N18
            • 26 Dec 2023

            Anonymous, 31 Jul 2023Ignore my comment, its a fantastic phone and the camera is ... moreI was had a bad veiw About reno 8 after riding those comts But after your comts I had changed my opinion about it

              Chiron, 15 Nov 2023Oneplus 11 is better in the Camera sectionOneplus 12, it's coming globally next year

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • mFd
                • 16 Nov 2023

                Guys this is mono speaker

                  Anonymous, 11 Nov 2023Which brand would you recommend one to useOneplus 11 is better in the Camera section

                    • T
                    • Tek
                    • NuU
                    • 13 Nov 2023

                    Anonymous, 11 Nov 2023Which brand would you recommend one to useOppo of course

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • mFd
                      • 11 Nov 2023

                      Anonymous, 11 Sep 2023The camera is so awful! Dont be fooledWhich brand would you recommend one to use

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • xjH
                        • 11 Nov 2023

                        Anonymous, 11 Sep 2023Ugly cameraWhat kind of phone do you guys use

                          • D
                          • DK
                          • fXs
                          • 29 Oct 2023

                          The phone is not to bad but i will say the price is much to high on oppo phones and the battery is a no go for me for it will have be a better phone with a 5000mah battery and also with stereo speakers. Its for sure not a heavy duty phone for with a 4500mah battery its a bad buy and some small other thing that make it a bad phone

                            acceptable phone considering the price

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 7XY
                              • 11 Sep 2023

                              TAX1BUS101, 24 Jun 2023great camUgly camera

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 7XY
                                • 11 Sep 2023

                                The camera is so awful! Dont be fooled

                                  Dass, 26 Aug 2023Regret changing from Reno 5 to Reno 8tI'm not on a Reno 8t and Reno 5, I'm on my pc so shush

                                    • D
                                    • Dass
                                    • v3C
                                    • 26 Aug 2023

                                    yomamaeeee, 25 Aug 2023the zoom is not awfulRegret changing from Reno 5 to Reno 8t

                                      kurushi, 24 Aug 2023Really? Do you really think that this phone has a great cam... morethe zoom is not awful

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • BiP
                                        • 25 Aug 2023

                                        kurushi, 24 Aug 2023Really? Do you really think that this phone has a great cam... moreI agree, it's not a very good camera, most pictures didn't look remotely like it did in reality and some pictures were just odd, Ok some pictures did come out alright , but you never knew when that would be, so was unreliable .