Oppo Reno9 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno9 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • XWt
  • 26 Nov 2022

Why cant they just have a better camera system and operating system instead of flashy advertisement and design language

    • g
    • grimreaper
    • xhp
    • 26 Nov 2022

    Techluvr, 25 Nov 2022Hhhhhhhhh. indeed. i dont know for what reason but oppo and... moreIf that's for oppo, you're slightly true.
    But if you compare redmi note 7 even with the former flagship of vivo, I bet you're gonna pee on your pants. I'm currently using poco F3 pro still can't surpass vivo v11 pro camera in any settings available.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 7sp
      • 26 Nov 2022

      Techluvr, 25 Nov 2022Hhhhhhhhh. indeed. i dont know for what reason but oppo and... moreSG 8+ gen 1 = cheap component lmfao

        Hanif Fikri, 25 Nov 2022i think im the only one who bother about tall aspect ratio.... moreExactly right

          Anonymous, 25 Nov 2022No sd card, no 3.5mm audio jack, no radio = no buy NEXT ... moreGo buy Fairphone

            Anonymous, 25 Nov 2022No sd card, no 3.5mm audio jack, no radio = no buy NEXT ... moreHhhhhhhhh. indeed. i dont know for what reason but oppo and vivo make phones with cheap components and ask for buggatis price. Expensive for no reason. I am using redmi note 7 and until today non can beat it.

              Anonymous, 25 Nov 2022No sd card, audio jack= no buy.🤣

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • Sc$
                • 25 Nov 2022

                No sd card, no 3.5mm audio jack, no radio
                = no buy
                NEXT PHONE PLEASE!

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • myv
                  • 25 Nov 2022

                  Anonymous, 25 Nov 2022No sd card, audio jack= no buy.Time to move on. We ve lost that particular fight.

                    NeonHD, 25 Nov 2022Lol, the Reno7 Pro was actually my favorite phone from this... moreYes that LED around the camera bump was pretty interesting but it had big overheating problems and the camera was a big downgrade from the Reno 6

                      i think im the only one who bother about tall aspect ratio. This phone is basically 6.4inch 2019 phone but taller..

                        David 040882, 24 Nov 2022Ha! Good luck waiting for that to happen. Oppo is going bac... moreLol, the Reno7 Pro was actually my favorite phone from this lineup. Its size was perfect, and the LED notif ring was interesting.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • n$F
                          • 25 Nov 2022

                          No sd card, audio jack= no buy.

                            Anonymous, 24 Nov 2022Wait what? • no sd card slot • no 3.5mm audio jack (batte... moreNot looking like those are going on phones nowadays 🤣

                              NeonHD, 23 Nov 2022Stop being so pessimistic guys. Though, it would be nic... moreExactly right. I hate these so called pro+ and even ultra models, that comes with 1080 panels with low ppi.

                                • J
                                • Justfknlol
                                • 0C6
                                • 24 Nov 2022

                                Flagship with no telephoto? LOL

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • Sc$
                                  • 24 Nov 2022

                                  Wait what?
                                  • no sd card slot
                                  • no 3.5mm audio jack (battery will die much faster on usb-c)
                                  • no radio
                                  Please stop wasting my time...

                                  NEXT PHONE PLEASE!

                                    • T
                                    • TooMuchTimeOnMyHand
                                    • LiQ
                                    • 24 Nov 2022

                                    Super Android 22, 24 Nov 2022That main sensor is the imx766, looks identical to find x5/... moreSorry.. I meant "efficient" not "effecitve".

                                      • T
                                      • TooMuchTimeOnMyHand
                                      • LiQ
                                      • 24 Nov 2022

                                      Super Android 22, 24 Nov 2022That main sensor is the imx766, looks identical to find x5/... moreFirst time I've heard someone calling a super fast charging as "effective" one lol..
                                      Anyways, the man clearly knows his own preferences which in this case is a wireless charging and even I'm not interested in buying Realme phone I have to agree with that guy. It's a bit wierd that it doesn't have it in this price range.
                                      Just my 2 cents.
                                      Peace!

                                        Nick, 24 Nov 2022Cameras are below average at this price point. Plus no wire... moreThat main sensor is the imx766, looks identical to find x5/X5 pro or Huawei mate 50 Pro and other €800+ devices using it. Also doesn't have wireless charging yet can out charge any iPhone, Samsung, Sony or pixel device you throw at it on wire. You'd rather have less efficient charging than better, more efficient wired charging? (you've got to use a cable with a power brick to use a wireless charger).