Oppo Reno 10x zoom
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno 10x zoom

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

back when the reno series was actually good

Anonymous, 15 Mar 2021Color os 11 maxed its potential!!! color os 7.1 add wide... moreThanks, have a greaat day

  • Anonymous

Using my reno 10x with cos 11.1 stable camera wuality beat mi 10t pro. In bright light my reno 10x with 48mp mode take sharper picture than 25/108mp of mi 10t pro , the detail level is better than both mi 10t pro 25 and 108 plus some area is blurry due to 108mp sensor in mi 10t pro

  • Anonymous

aldo, 23 Oct 2020go try genshin impact, it will be very hot in medium graphic onlyless hot and run fast + stable with cos 11, this is maybe due to newer gpu driver which optimize genshin impact

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Feb 2021Will this phone get android 12 update in the future? Nope but color os 11.1 already maxed this phone potential performance , camera, etc soooo i think is enough but who knows oppo will give android 12 LoL

  • Anonymous

Color os 11 maxed its potential!!!

color os 7.1 add wide and tele lens video recording, which is huge 30x at video great!

Color os 11 , fix 48mp quality it support HDR and night mode! yes in 48mp mode also the quality is improving. If you see gsmarena review the high 48mp mode in reno 10x is like upscaled 12mp its soft and lack detail butttt with cos11 the 48mp is now true 48mp is sharp like my mate 20 pro full res 40 mp mode

Cos 11 also add UIS Pro recording video mode it record with ultra wide camera coupled with OIS data from main sensor for stability is so great!

performance also is so fast, auto modelista in dolphin emulator now run full speed!! before it needs snapdragon 865 to run fullspeed

it seems oppo is using super smooth scrolll feature from realme lab, ui scrolling is very fast like a fake 90hz LoL

  • Zaid

Kaloyan Neykov, 26 Jan 2021No, I have it, and still doesn't support ColorOS7It does support video from ultrawide and periscope, ensure you set the video resolution to 1080p 30fps. To enable periscope and ultrawide video recording. Try it and u will have a smile on ur face.

  • Sam9teen

Anonymous, 16 Feb 2021Will this phone get android 12 update in the future? I doubt

  • Anonymous

Will this phone get android 12 update in the future?

  • Bulin

Sam9teen, 30 Jan 2021Yes 3 color options to choose from. Thanks for reply. Any other improvements on camera quality? Does it have a lot bug ?

  • Sam9teen

Bulin, 29 Jan 2021How about the AOD customization? For Edge lighting, can fur... moreYes 3 color options to choose from.

  • Bulin

Sam9teen, 29 Jan 2021Received Android 11 update last night, seems to be beta tes... moreHow about the AOD customization? For Edge lighting, can further customize it?

  • Sam9teen

Received Android 11 update last night, seems to be beta tester one but not sure though. Tons of UI changes on new Color OS 11.1, still fiddling around and playing with the new update. Surprisingly it is bug free to my surprise because I used Android 10 update as a beta tester as well but it was a mess at that time. Few small bugs I noticed, but nothing serious. Will let you know more as I explore. Best feature I loved is Edge Lighting.

paraj, 17 Dec 2020Oppo Reno 10x zoom now supports video recording through the... moreNo, I have it, and still doesn't support ColorOS7

  • paraj

Oppo Reno 10x zoom now supports video recording through the 5x telescopic camera and the ultrawide sensor

  • Anonymous

aldo, 23 Oct 2020go try genshin impact, it will be very hot in medium graphic only835 is running fine with high setting 60fps without any heat issue.. so i expect 855 and 865 will handle that without any problems.. if you had heat issue, then your phone has something wrong somewhere.

  • AJ

I have had issues hearing the other person and also the other person cannot hear when I am speaking, just wondering if anyone have been experiencing any technical problem regarding sound when you are on a phone call

  • wekwek

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2020After update coloros 6->7: widevine l1->l3 ! No ... morewhat are you whining??
im on colorOs 7, i can install apk that is not in playstore.
i can use 3rd party launcher also.
are you just trolling here?

  • Anonymous

Anon, 19 May 2020Where is thia store located sir? Got it for $ 277 in exchange for old redmi note5,
Miss the IR sensor and FM radio. Other than that this phone is superb

  • Freshjive

AnonF-964910, 29 Oct 2020Is it true that this phone can only record video on the fro... moreCan record from both camera.