Oppo Reno 10x zoom
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno 10x zoom

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jaun

Avalonn, 03 Jul 2020Which is better ? This phone or Redmi k20 pro?This phone is very better than redmi k20 pro

  • Ghost....

Anonymous, 31 May 2020simple just factory reset your phone.If you perform a factory reset after upgrading the software......ummm.....it will delete the update you just installed....
So maybe let's not do this........

  • Avalonn

Which is better ?
This phone or Redmi k20 pro?

  • Wesly

I bought oppo Reno 10 x zoom in Nov 19. After updating to color OS 7, the slow Mo video is not functioning properly. The slow Mo video has intermittent freeze screen. Any one faced similar problem?

  • wanderer433

So the latest Android update fixed the biggest issue with this phone? I mean zooming in recording videos and shooting photos with 5x optical instead of 6x digital zoom?

By the way do you know if Oppo used sapphire for camera lenses? Cause all back is covered with gorilla glass which is less secure.

  • 10xxxuser

by checking update in the setting the following message appears ( no network connection ) mz phone is fullz contected to wifi and lte 4 g and speed of internet in very strong. my phone is already updated to the last version of color os 7 c.27 . anyone with the same issu ?

  • Ganesh

Vivek thaker, 08 Jun 2020I have oppo reno 10x zoom model, got updated Android 10 Col... moreHere is the same problem. My voice is clear but other side is not clear

  • Bulin

Maverick , 12 Jun 2020Hi guys. I am going to buy this phone. My only concern is d... moreIt is bright enough,as uses oled screen. Resolution is 1080p,so its ok.but dont expect super sharp screen as the ppi is only 387. So far using it ,is good.full screen display is nice to watch movies. For viewing movie is more than enough sharp,just that the on screen font in those icon wont be super sharp and fine. Cheers.

  • Maverick

Hi guys. I am going to buy this phone. My only concern is display. Its 1080p not 1440p. Is it bright enough for media consumption? I dont play games i just want it for social media and little youtube stuff.plz advise. I have a mate 20 pro which has 1440 screen, only reason to update is the notchless display and SD 855

Vivek thaker, 08 Jun 2020I have oppo reno 10x zoom model, got updated Android 10 Col... moreFactory reset and wait for stable color os 7.1

  • Vivek thaker

I have oppo reno 10x zoom model, got updated Android 10 Color OS 7. Right now I am facing call recording issue, unable to record caller voice. Please suggest corrective action.

  • SORA

anandjoshi.aj.85, 02 Jun 2020CPH1919EX_11_C.27 May 2020 update solved all errors of p... moreThe ultra dark mode for the main and the telephoto cams were lost. The ultra dark mode only works with the ultra wide now.

Few people saying coloros 7 bad for gamers in YouTube reviews so for gamers I think they should investigate more before updating
But for rest normal users it's good as we getting stable network and sound and dark mode improvements also wifi calling so not a bad deal.
Don't know when coloros 7 going to optimise for gaming as people just complaining about gaming only as rest bugs getting solved

Well with latest security patch update all bugs are solved; but regarding PUBG some saying coloros6 was more smooth for them rest saying latest update solve all errors bugs of PUBG too so in short if you are PUBG lover then you should investigate more before update if you guys not then update as if you see latest update solved mostly all bugs related with network and sound

  • Anonymous

Spiel, 19 May 2020I found the temporary solution already. It seems like the c... moreNice... Solved already

  • Gray

anandjoshi.aj.85, 02 Jun 2020CPH1919EX_11_C.27 May 2020 update solved all errors of p... moreAre you sure? Cos i want to upgrade my device thankfully i didnt because of the comments here.

  • Anonymous

anandjoshi.aj.85, 02 Jun 2020CPH1919EX_11_C.27 May 2020 update solved all errors of p... moreYou mean security patch of May?

Anonymous, 01 Jun 2020Actually clean cache after every security patch update and ... moreCPH1919EX_11_C.27

May 2020 update solved all errors of phone

Nice update

  • Anonymous

Anand, 31 May 2020Well bro nice advise; so your unit don't have all those kin... moreActually clean cache after every security patch update and factory reset after software update this the only way to make android phones works better and by the way the whats app microphone issue even shows up on one of my friends galaxy S10 plus after April security patch might be issue security patch or WhatsApp not sure?!.

  • Anand

Anonymous, 31 May 2020simple just factory reset your phone.Well bro nice advise; so your unit don't have all those kinds of problem?