Panasonic Eluga Mark
MORE PICTURES

Panasonic Eluga Mark

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I got Panasonic Eluga Mark R. Gold 355484070042756 on Jan-16. After 6-7 months the phone started switching off occasionally, and then frequency of getting switch off went on increasing and sim -1 slot was not working, since the phone is in warranty period so I gave it to Panasonic authorized service center. First they refused to take it then after lot of argument they took it and called me that mobile will go to company and will return after 20 days, then after 20 days days when I went to take my mobile back they told me that company has returned your mobile because there is a leakage in your mobile. I dont know why are they telling this.
My whole money has gone waste, mobile is not working, it is the 1st mobile i have in my entire life which stopped working within warranty period and company is not going to repair it.
At last my review is that dont go for panasonic brand instead go for some reputed brand they will offer you better services. Panasonic service center are pathetic and after selling mobile company doesnt bother about customer. so dont waste your money as I have wasted.
still my mobile is in warranty period but I cant do anything.

  • ash

Abhay ,Solapur, 23 Jun 2016Excellent mobile from panasonic.Fingerprint sensor works awesome... morehey friends do you recommed the panasonic eluga mark 3
i need good battery back up

  • Ayan

Anonymous, 18 Jun 2016This mobile is very good,operating is very smooth & lovely t... morePhone is good but when I trying to look file manager there was hanging problem in this phone...please help me to solve this problem.

  • Anonymous

ishfaq, 02 Dec 2016Jio sim not working plz help me to solve this problem thanks i used panasonic eluga mark jio sim work on this you only download jio4gvoice app from play store but problem data is on compulsory

  • ishfaq

Jio sim not working plz help me to solve this problem thanks

  • Anonymous

Panasonic eluga Mark excellent phone.best phone from Panasonic

  • Anonymous

Rudra, 23 Aug 2016Panasonic eluga mark is best all phone no heatingand work is ver... moreI like Panasonic very very much

  • m k meena

Arun, 02 Sep 2016It is getting heatIt is gating het

  • AnonD-598782

fingerprint not working...give me solutions...

  • rik

fingerprint not working...give me solution...

  • tato

phone is verry good

  • akash

3rd class network service..??

  • Atul

What type of Protection on it.......?.
.
gorilla or Scratch resistant glass....?

  • rahul

i, 23 May 2016TurboIt's heating problem and no otg back key not work properly it is a very bad phone

  • Arun

It is getting heat

  • rk

ritu, 02 Jun 2016Bad phone it's fingerprint senser doesn't work bad bad verry bad No baby

  • mukesh shivgan

its a super 4g phone ..

  • Rudra

Panasonic eluga mark is best all phone no heatingand work is very fast and smart features all phone smart looking , selfies expert good camera quality I like so much my phone


1 year purchase my phone no problem

Je
Hai
Ashli
4g

  • Krunal

I bought this phone a month back - genuinely speaking never opt for this phone. Very sensitive touch. I hold two phone with same postpaid Vodafone network - for eluga the signal strength is issue. If you do not have full network u cannot speak. Highest call drop. Whn you speak it auto goes into speaker mode or normal mode if you are sweating. Some time it gets disconnected auto as red button gets pressed due to skin

Never ever go for this phone it is better to spend foe others or live without phone. I trusted the shop seller but really regretting for this utter zero category phone

  • Anonymous

i, 23 May 2016TurboOk