Panasonic Eluga Ray 700
MORE PICTURES

Panasonic Eluga Ray 700

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I have purchase phone 04 months before
My phone eluga ray 700 is not charging properly also take 6 hours minimum for full charging
Second thing charger is not supporting properly kindly change my charger or solve my problem

  • Anonymous

I booked this phone in a flipkart flash sale (13-16 may 2018) for INR 7999/-. For the amount I spent it is worth but definitely not worth for 9999/-.
The first attractive thing for this phone was it’s huge 5000 mah battery, but it drains too fast like 1% for 1 minute which is similar to 2000mah. Next problem I faced is over heating during charging and calling itself!! And when the charge drains it gets a very long time to charge also as they provided .35A rating charger. When it gets little hang, phone restarts quickly (but it takes only few seconds). Overall Panasonic eluga 700 brings the marks down for the Japanese company

  • Bahubali adadande

Anonymous, 01 Apr 2018People who are saying that it's battery drains early or onl... moreSome time Display problem it displaying in green/red colour, when we restart again it will be fine, please any of u problem....reply

  • Pavan K

Panasonic Eluga Ray 700, looks wise good. But lot of issues were identified when using.
1) Battery -- Not up to the mark as specified, not even stays for 1day drains faster when not used.
2) Camera -- Specs says 13MP both but looks wise like VGA camera.
3) Heating -- Heating is the worst case, while on call your ear will be getting lot of heat.
4) OS update -- Most of the Mobiles were been updated Android Oreo, this is still Android 7.0 not even 7.1.
5) Display -- specs says HD but looks wise not HD red color dominates most of the time.

  • Deb

Guys- don't buy it, People are being trapped. So many problems

-Generates tremendous heat within minutes
-Camera quality is not as per specified
-Internet service is frustrating level in today's life which is essential
-Flash is very poor
-Phone started hanging within a month
-Memory is not ok- Its own Android takes 12-13GB system memory without any extra App download

manu, 28 Mar 2018then which one is the best mobile u can buy this phone. because everyone is expecting the specifications of a high rated phone in this budget phone (which is not possible)though its an japan company quality might be good

Dose he update oreo

  • Vilas S

Panasonic eluga 700 phone is very good. But there are some problem in Battery which is heating shortly. Camera is good 13/13 . Battery capacity is very good. Torch power is very bad. Overall mobile is very good.

  • raju

im trapped, becoz this phone is very bad.. they provide 13 mb cam,, but picture not clear, and flash hav no power, also flash light.. phone is very heat, i cant use phone, phone is small hang, some times its not working, iam really trpped, plese gauys dont take this phone,

  • Dharmesh Aditya N

battery will heat

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Apr 2018People who are saying that it's battery drains early or onl... moreDon't you find switch on problem? I have big problem yo switch on at the time you need. When you press there four time the mobile calls to Emergency call. The tourch is very very bad. I think the screen power is more then the taurch.

  • Akshay p

I am traped by buying this mobile because there are so many problem
1-heating ,overheating within 3minute
2-panasonic says it has 13mp frond and rear camera but there is only a clarity of 5,8 cameras
3-perfomence is not so bad but somany problems
4-batery draining ,it have 5000mah batary but it have only a cappacity of 2000mah
This is my experience it will help you don't buy eluga Ray 700it is like a trap with love akshay

  • guhan

Anonymous, 26 Jan 2018Just bought..Battery drains very fast.. plz don't buy.. go ... moreSamsung hung type mobile

  • Anonymous

not good experience.. if we watch videos .. phone getting heat.. camera spec are good but not if we take pic.. don't go this elugaray700

  • vish

Guys .. battery drain problem solved

Just download Kaspersky battery life software from play store and bingo
Ray 700 is great cellphone

  • Sreekanth

Superb phone, ignore Chinese items

  • Anonymous

inu, 29 Jan 2018My facing problems: checked thoroughly :--details below:- ... morePeople who are saying that it's battery drains early or only 2300 mAh battery.......They all are fake accounts or people who want that other people don't buy this mobile. Listen, I also have Eluga ray 700 and I don't have any problem with the battery or camera, or any other, it is the only phone made by a non-chinese company providing such good specifications at such a low cost..... So guys go for it if you do not want to buy chinese products.... I am giving it 4.7 points out of 5.

  • manu

Sam, 16 Mar 2018plz everyone dont buy this phone. it is the worst. it has b... morethen which one is the best mobile

  • Anonymous

Ashok, 28 Feb 2018To mutch heating problem battery pickup only 8 hours Yes bro you r right

  • Sam

plz everyone dont buy this phone. it is the worst. it has been only around a month since buying and already it keeps hanging, no call incoming, no internet. and most of all it does not work nicely at all jio.