Panasonic P91
MORE PICTURES

Panasonic P91

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sharwan kumar

Riyaz Madappally , 26 Oct 2018Awesome phone for 2999 INR. We get many features for this p... moreIs it touch and display are attached?

  • Afsheen khan

Riyaz Madappally , 26 Oct 2018Yes it has OTG support and very easy to use, as it is a sto... moreCan u pls tell me where is otg option for use ??

  • Riyaz Madappally

Awesome phone for 2999 INR. We get many features for this price.

IPS LCD Screen
Notification LED
16 Gb internal and 1 gb ram
Stock android
OTG support
Good rear camera
Selfie camera with portrait mode
Good camera flash
Removable battery
Dual sim plus memory card support
4g lte
Gesture controls
No bloatwares
Bundled headphones are of awesome quality.
1.2 amp charger
Android nougat


And many

  • Riyaz Madappally

Anonymous, 26 Aug 2018It has OTG support. Runs OTG pen drives easily.Yes it has OTG support and very easy to use, as it is a stock android phone.

  • Riyaz Madappally

Anil, 11 Sep 2018It's battery are removeval or not removalIt has a regular removable battery

  • Riyaz Madappally

talha, 13 Oct 2018i think panasonic not support good signal conectivity...and... moreIt is a good phone with decent signal quality.

  • talha

i think panasonic not support good signal conectivity...and it is major issue with this brand

  • Anil

It's battery are removeval or not removal

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Jul 2018Nop. Even new p 95 doesnt have otg..It has OTG support. Runs OTG pen drives easily.

  • Ozukum

azonyi keyho, 24 Jul 2018never buy from Amazon, I bought one p91 arrived on 19july'1... moreLol

  • azonyi keyho

never buy from Amazon, I bought one p91 arrived on 19july'18 Kohima Nagaland, with REMOVEABLE BATTERY with 3 hrs battery backup, wow great wow what a laugh! I search spare battery in Amazon, Snap deal n found nothing because it is nonremoveable battery phone, great Amazon may God bless you. I tried to give review in Amazon but it requires only who bought through cards. Not much words, yes it coast only R's.4700, but cheating is not good. Thank-you

  • Anonymous

azonyi keyho, 11 Jul 2018is it truly support on the go? I need answer right now, am... moreNop. Even new p 95 doesnt have otg..

  • azonyi keyho

is it truly support on the go? I need answer right now, am going to buy if yes.

  • Siraji

AnonD-441601, 16 Nov 2017Best phone of 2017 :)Your phone is only 1 problem get 1 gb ram price is best 4500 under of redmi 5a is best low with 3b ram

  • AnonD-441601

xccccccc, 25 Nov 2017you are right every body says 1gb of ram is bad my phone ha... moreFor elderly or kids its good enough.

  • xccccccc

AnonD-441601, 16 Nov 2017Best phone of 2017 :)you are right every body says 1gb of ram is bad my phone has 128 mb of ram

  • ryuhdwsk

AnonD-716655, 18 Nov 2017I think it's a great phone. Consider that the price is 100 ... moreyou are right

  • AnonD-716655

I think it's a great phone. Consider that the price is 100 $. Let's treat the phone as a bargain.

  • Jimbob

8mp, 1GB ram.... what is this junk

  • AnonD-441601

Anonymous, 17 Nov 2017Actually this is 2018 model :D2018? It looks like 2008 model with its specs :-)