Philips 350
MORE PICTURES

Philips 350

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Anna
  • 0Mh
  • 26 Jul 2011

Hy,
my old philips 350, displays : definitive blocked, can you help me? thanks

    • y
    • yokkesh
    • 2SM
    • 10 Sep 2010

    it is a nice phone. i am using it till now. i need a joy stick to this phone...

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 0IH
      • 30 Jul 2009

      i had one of these several years ago. joystick broke down after a few months of use. it would not understand that i used the joystick. I sent it to service, but they could not find any defects.

        • n
        • naveen kumar
        • utN
        • 24 Jul 2009

        spares not available
        joy stick not working
        dont sale this phone

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • mJH
          • 07 Nov 2008

          I had the phone of this kind. Goos connector for powerup, external plugin camera is also cool, ehr only drawbacks i spotted were the back cover that was quick to fall off and the plastic red band around the phone that broke off on one spot. I used it until the mic ceased to work in the phone. Too bad, i liked the phone overall.

            • V
            • VIVEKANANTHAN
            • RKi
            • 28 Mar 2006


            I have a philips 350 mobile, It is the best handsets in world, any have the news about the display send mail me.

              • a
              • ayaz
              • PVt
              • 07 Feb 2006

              downloder.software ct3508/bsosaoid

                • a
                • ayaz
                • PVt
                • 05 Feb 2006

                downloder.software

                  • V
                  • Vivek
                  • ijH
                  • 25 Nov 2005

                  BSNL CellOne GPRS settings can be downloaded from www.cellone.in . I am using the phone for more than 2 years and found it superb with hosts of features which are not avavilable at 350's price in any other phone.

                    • a
                    • arun
                    • RKj
                    • 10 Nov 2005

                    this phone is superb................................................................................
                    there are many good functions in it
                    -arun

                      • A
                      • ASAD BACHANI
                      • Px}
                      • 27 Oct 2005

                      it has good function but only one but thing that the scroll bar very cheap means its of plastic and not working properly

                        • b
                        • bilal bj
                        • m2v
                        • 15 Oct 2005

                        it's a great phone i had it before but it got theft and now i am gona but it again... a freat phone with great features and low price... i recommend to but this phone...

                          • B
                          • BlueV
                          • i8u
                          • 28 Sep 2005

                          It sucks. Software faliure, java apps don't work on it, camera sucks... I recommend choosing another phone!

                            • H
                            • Himran A. Nababan
                            • PEA
                            • 23 Aug 2005

                            This is a greatest Mobile Phone for human being. Because it feature with MMS, WAP Browser, EMS, Java Downloaded ex. Games (Only infusio connection) and E-mail. With a litle price.

                              • p
                              • pradeep
                              • PTi
                              • 09 Aug 2005

                              does anybody rom karnataka knows the settings of wap/gprs for bsnl service providers

                                • A
                                • Alex
                                • mAQ
                                • 16 Jun 2005

                                Yes, the 350 does support an external attachable camera. Whether you can buy it or not depends entirely on you.

                                  • K
                                  • Kylon
                                  • T4r
                                  • 28 May 2005

                                  I need to know whether you can buy a digital camera for this mobile. If yes I will buy it.

                                    • M
                                    • Maruan
                                    • Mvs
                                    • 23 May 2005

                                    Bought the phone....and i did a great deal.
                                    Still, i have a problem, i can't seem to be able to delete the bloody mixes that i have made with the BeDJ. Anyone can help me?

                                      • b
                                      • bolek
                                      • iC{
                                      • 16 Apr 2005

                                      Philips 350 is better than Nokia 2600!!!!! Why? Because Nokia haven't got GPRS, MMS, dictaphone,Have only 6 wallpapers!!!(Philips about 90!!!), \if you look for manual Philips 350 you find many interests functions!! YoU Must Buy it

                                        • d
                                        • dixie
                                        • iC{
                                        • 16 Apr 2005

                                        This mobile is gorgeous If you want to have a good phone with many functions you should buy it, also it looks fabulous - and it isn't only ma opinion:)