Plum Ram 7 - 3G
MORE PICTURES

Plum Ram 7 - 3G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • AP7
  • rRT
  • 22 Oct 2020

Suzie, 07 May 2019How do you change the Am and Pm to set alarmYou have to use military time for am and pm that's how I use it and it works.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • uNV
    • 20 Aug 2020

    Anonymous, 02 Jul 2020Can this phone be used in philippines?Wow

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • I@a
      • 02 Jul 2020

      Can this phone be used in philippines?

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • nTW
        • 26 May 2020

        redzdogz, 20 May 2020all these comments but yet no1 knows were to get one? OK!!!... moreI bought it on Ebay.

          • r
          • redzdogz
          • 3HK
          • 20 May 2020

          all these comments but yet no1 knows were to get one? OK!!!! i want to get one and i cant find them online either

            • R
            • Roseann
            • kc@
            • 14 Aug 2019

            Can someone help me to understood the Bluetooth part of it can I pair two blue to this phone ?

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • uEM
              • 08 May 2019

              Suzie, 07 May 2019How do you change the Am and Pm to set alarmIt is in 24hrs standard, if U need set as 10pm=22:00

                • S
                • Suzie
                • LxJ
                • 07 May 2019

                How do you change the Am and Pm to set alarm

                  • j
                  • jim
                  • kZs
                  • 30 Jun 2018

                  The predictive text feature misses some of the simplest words.
                  phone is 5 out of 10, average at best. nothing real bad, nothing real good.

                    • A
                    • AdamBoy64
                    • Fv4
                    • 18 Jan 2018

                    Myrddincat , 14 Feb 2017Yeah I know that most people getting feature phones probabl... moreThere are certainly people out there who would choose a featurephone (like this) over a Smartphone though. For a number of reasons.

                      • J
                      • JJ
                      • bam
                      • 26 Jun 2017

                      AnonD-651872, 11 Mar 2017i love this phone and i truly believe that it is up to the ... morelol insane

                        • A
                        • AdamBoy64
                        • Fv4
                        • 26 May 2017

                        Myrddincat , 14 Feb 2017This is probably the best feature phone of 2016/2017.It looks like a great device. Certainly has me interested.
                        Might be hard to track down for me.

                          • n
                          • nick
                          • miL
                          • 15 Apr 2017

                          Were can I buy this?

                          can u use 3g card in both slots)

                            • D
                            • AnonD-651872
                            • pwg
                            • 11 Mar 2017

                            i love this phone and i truly believe that it is up to the ratings of the iphone 6, even the iphone 7 because it is just so great. last night i dropped it down the golden gate bridge while i was trying to fish and it survived the free fall 10/10 did a jump and could go on the Olympics, would recommend

                              • M
                              • Myrddincat
                              • sX2
                              • 14 Feb 2017

                              Junker12315, 14 Feb 2017You seem to be totally right sir. I wish I knew were I coul... moreYeah I know that most people getting feature phones probably don't care that much about how good it is. If they did then they would probably be getting a smartphone 😂

                                Myrddincat , 14 Feb 2017This is probably the best feature phone of 2016/2017.You seem to be totally right sir. I wish I knew were I could get this phone XD

                                  • M
                                  • Myrddincat
                                  • sX2
                                  • 14 Feb 2017

                                  This is probably the best feature phone of 2016/2017.