Qtek 2020
MORE PICTURES

Qtek 2020

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • cracker

Janvier NSANZUMUHIRE, 23 Nov 2012I'got Qtek 2020From my friend.and I like it so much,but I'Ve pro... moresome is in Accra-Circle

  • absar

my qtek stuck in align screen and not go further this screen.

  • Janvier NSANZUMUHIRE

I'got Qtek 2020From my friend.and I like it so much,but I'Ve problems of battery,how can I'find it?becouseI clod not fund it in may country.my email nsanzumuhirejanvier@yahoo.fr Thank you.

  • Anonymous

reena, 03 Jan 2012how to connect to internet...the procedure / steps.. pls help mei cont access my internet pls can you teach me am from Ghana and am using mtn sim card

  • reena

Soga DC, 20 May 2010i have a problem about setting internet, an yone help me? send ... morehow to connect to internet...the procedure / steps.. pls help me

  • arttaa

i have a problem with htc qtek 2020 i can't hare nothing,i can't listen the music.Can you help me.

  • joe

Danny Zinyengere, 02 Aug 2007This is a fantastic gadget, after 3 years I am having problems w... moreI have all you need on the this fone, chargers, booklet etc.Mine was stollen.

  • Anonymous

yes

  • John

segun, 28 Dec 2010pls,tell me our to restore my qtek to come back to the norma positionPls. let me know the service centers in Abu Dhabi (UAE). Some commands are not accepted-like one press recording, flight mode.I want to restore the original operating system. Pls.

  • frederik881

Elizabeth , 29 Jan 2011Please help! Nesecito get a usb cable charger and a Qtek 2020 ..... moreHello, you can find anything you need on ebay in your country or better worldwide (US and CANADA for you)
I found a usb cradle for 2020 QTEK XDA MDA (the model is the same and the manufacturer is HTC) If you can, depending from your postal service, you can buy directly from China than is cheaper. Best Regards

  • Elizabeth

Please help! Nesecito get a usb cable charger and a Qtek 2020 ... can someone tell me where they sell or manufacture it somewhere, please people all over the world! Elizabeth I of Buenos Aires ... I hope to answer (elizabethd_077@hotmail.com) Thanks

  • segun

pls,tell me our to restore my qtek to come back to the norma position

  • Nazeer

I have been using QTEK 2020, since last two years, but since last few days, its camera stopped working and its icon also disappeared from the desktop screen. What can be the reason and how i resolve this problem.

  • BOB

I would like to resume an old Qtek2020 as GPS, linked with an antenna. do you know where to retrive a GPS sw to run on qtek2020 ?
thanks

  • jhon

it any some can help me find were i can get the aplication for cellphone qtek pls. sent me in my email

  • Anonymous

How do i change the setting to english? (thamil88@yahoo.com)

  • mohamed

suman, 20 May 2010what the price of qtek2020 in india and where i got itdo u want to get qtek 2020 ??

  • suman

what the price of qtek2020 in india and where i got it

  • Soga DC

krazynesss, 14 Aug 2008Nice big screen phone positive things about the phone good p... morei have a problem about setting internet, an yone help me?
send me soga_dc@yahoo.com

  • Anonymous

i want to change my language to English but i can't how will i do that