Realme 3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Realme 3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Nelson

Flashlight not working tired to reset but still the flashlight option is freeze

  • Nelson

Flashlight not working tired to reset but still the flashlight option is freeze

I don't know why people are doing negative comments about this phone. For me it's the best phone I've ever used. I got this phone way back in June 2019. Still using it without any problem. It doesn't lag, its camera is awesome, battery can get me through 6-7 hours of SOT and it charges in an hour only. I don't regret buying this phone. And moreover I'm a hardcore user

  • Idiot

Nil, 18 Dec 2020i bought realme 3 pro in April 2019 from the online realme ... moreI have the realme 3 pro its in the decent to good margin it has some problems like the touch response rate is pretty slow which is bad for games like codm and the battery drains quicker now idk why

Curiosity Downgrade, 04 Sep 2020But the update will be removed and back to orignal stock ro... moreAndroid 10

Basumatary, 05 Nov 2020Please remove browser app ni Real me 3 pro. I am getting di... moreBlock the notification

  • Motornade

Worst Phone Ever Used . I Bought This On 30Th May 2019 Till January 2020 It Was Good , No Issues With Battery Or Performance . Then Came The Realme ui which Completely made this phone a mess. A Lot of issues in Realme ui . This Phone's battery doesn't even last for a day. There are many Issues I Faced - Battery Draining very Quickly , Heating Issues , Performance, And May More . Realme Is Really Blind They Don't even listen to customer reviews They Just Launch A New phone every month then no service for old phones My Phone has become worst .

  • anotherrealme3user

Some points that needed to be pointed out (after 11 months of use):
- Battery wear level after at least 1 charge per day using the VOOC charger included in the box? The battery capacity now hold around 3500mAh of the 4045mAh originally.
- Is this a good gaming phone for cheap? I bought this new for around 170$ (a very good deal).
COD Mobile at lowest setting (I prefer high fps over graphic) is very good nothing to worry but there is a massive problem. Touch problem, maybe Realme uses cheap touch controller in this phone or whatever I don't really know, you might encounter the touch to fire problem.
When aim down sight and you touch the fire button for some reason the display does not register that touch but move the touch position to somewhere else, for me it moved to the d-pad and move the character instead of firing the gun.
Another niche problem is I am using a QCY T9 wireless earbud and the lowest volume this phone has is far too loud. If you want to listen to some audio book before phone using this specific earbud then please not to do so, it's very loud.

  • Nil

i bought realme 3 pro in April 2019 from the online realme store. after using for 1 year and 7 months its display stops working properly. i never dropped my phone or don't have a single scratch. i always used in a hard case. if the display is on then it's ok but if it screens locks or screens off then it doesn't start. then if i want to use i have to force restart the phone and then again same problem. display colors and contrast are so off now it blackened. in service center display cost is 3.9 k and after service charges, it goes to 5000 Rs. i really regret buying this phone from this company. please don't buy these Chinese phones at all.

  • Anonymous

Realme 3 pro one of the best phone.

  • Ak

There is touching problem in my realme 3 pro after updating software android version 10.please help me to fix it

  • User1311

Do u have a problem about sound realme3pro. ??

  • Hari om

I am suffering from call waiting during same no. Calling on same time.

  • Basumatary

Please remove browser app ni Real me 3 pro. I am getting disturbe on this app.

  • GGoku

Tokio, 30 Sep 2020How to reset ? Need assistance pleaseFirst turn of device.
Then Hold power+ volume key
Then in recovery mode you will find hard reset
Selete wipe data
And all done

Or


Easy in settings you can search reset and selete that option.

  • Dutchie

If I do a 1080p video on my Realme pro 3, it will just work in HEVC 264 format. In the menu I changed the settings to "efficient" HEVC 265, but unfortunately it will show the video content afterwards in HEVC 264. Anyone knows how to get it right?

  • Ricky

Soumya Mukherjee, 02 Oct 2020What is cable slot type of this phone??Micro usb

  • Anonymous

Soumya Mukherjee, 02 Oct 2020What is cable slot type of this phone??micro usb

What is cable slot type of this phone??

  • Tokio

wageeh, 14 Sep 2020No the update will not be removed but resetting your phone... moreHow to reset ? Need assistance please