Realme 3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Realme 3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Eyepatch

Mr.N , 19 Feb 2020Hey guys i was updated my realme to android 10 but aftr that i h... moreYap, same here..same with .google photoes, duo, drive.... While gaming floating window of messanger doesnÂ’t work after the update. Hope will be fixed in the next update.

  • Anonymous

George, 18 Feb 2020Android 10 came egypt ... Its great but i feel the change in bat... moreYes.. Similar issue... It's 40% impact on the battery

  • Anonymous

Eyepatch, 19 Feb 2020I am facing a problem with realme 3 pro in network service. Seem... moreI had same problem but after the update it came a little better

  • Anonymous

Juliant, 20 Feb 2020My fingerprint doesn't workTry to delete it and make it again

  • Batusay

I'm having trouble with the gamespace

Zeshan , 20 Feb 2020No complaints whatsoever, everything is changed for better, i am... moreOk what about ram management?

  • Zeshan

Sami98, 19 Feb 2020Hows ur experience so far? Any bugs or all is well? No complaints whatsoever, everything is changed for better, i am loving this update

  • Juliant

Sami98, 19 Feb 2020Hows ur experience so far? Any bugs or all is well? My fingerprint doesn't work

Zeshan , 16 Feb 2020At last recieved it today in Pakistan. Let's see how it goes. Hows ur experience so far? Any bugs or all is well?

  • Eyepatch

I am facing a problem with realme 3 pro in network service. Seems Network is weaker than other devices. I can feel it while gaming. Ping goes higher than normal while on other device ping is good. Maybe the problem is in my phone only. Who knows!

  • Mr.N

Hey guys i was updated my realme to android 10 but aftr that i hv problem to unistall youtbe music such as no option to unistall. Did u hve this problem?

  • George

Android 10 came egypt ... Its great but i feel the change in battery does anyone feels that the battery became slightly weaker too??

  • Anonymous

Thanks realmente for update 10 os

Android 10 launched in India. I updated mine tommorow.

  • Zeshan

VRN, 12 Feb 2020When will OS 10 update will get to my 3 pro via OTA updateAt last recieved it today in Pakistan. Let's see how it goes.

  • VRN

When will OS 10 update will get to my 3 pro via OTA update

  • Anonymous

When will os 10 update realize for realme 3 pro in india?

  • Anonymous

try updating to realme ui... the beast is back

Nobisuke Nobita, 06 Feb 2020guys i noticed one thing realme3pro with sdm 710(4gb variant) sc... more675 uses Kryo 4xx series (based on Cortex A76 and A55) while 710 has Kryo 3xx (based on Cortex A75 and A55) but overall the latter has more powerful GPU that is able to match the 675's Antutu score (it's even proven on GFXbench that the 3 Pro can score higher FPS than the Note 7 Pro).

  • Nobisuke Nobita

guys i noticed one thing realme3pro with sdm 710(4gb variant) scored 155k on antutu and note7pro with sdm 675(4gb variant) scored more than 180k! i think realme is using old chips and cheap processor.ISN'T IT?