Realme 6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Realme 6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

We all Realme 6 Pro's users from across the globe demand at least one major software upgrade upto UI 3.0 based on Android 12 and security updates for this handset 6 Pro for more than 3 years.
Do upgrade this model cause we have found out that this device is worth it.

    • L
    • Luiso81
    • Luq
    • 08 Jan 2023

    you have to suffer, 20 Dec 2022i am planning to buy this.. even its a 2 year old device. ... moreIf you can find It, go ahead. I am writing from it

      i am planning to buy this.. even its a 2 year old device.
      is it possible to get the new unit and not used or second hand??
      i dont like the poco m3 pro because the camera has too much noise. low light video performance is mediocre.

        • S
        • Sid
        • 6i$
        • 19 Dec 2022

        I had this phone since 2 years in tip top condition! recently, some snatchers came and stole it on gun point! This phone had amazing Low light video quality. but new phones are coming with good specs too

          • Q
          • Quiri
          • L4T
          • 23 Nov 2022

          jol, 12 Sep 2022does it comes with esim function? No

            • L
            • Luke
            • 8EJ
            • 11 Oct 2022

            TDP, 21 Aug 2022That device will get Realme UI 3.0 in 2022 Q2, woohoo!Hi mate!
            Really?, where did you read it?. I'm currently on Realme UI 2.0 (based on Android 11) and I haven't received any updates since April (security Android patches). I thought that this device has already reached its EOL.

            Regards!

              • G
              • Guest
              • 0G$
              • 09 Oct 2022

              jol, 12 Sep 2022does it comes with esim function? No, obviously.

                • j
                • jol
                • sR1
                • 12 Sep 2022

                does it comes with esim function?

                  • T
                  • TDP
                  • Snv
                  • 21 Aug 2022

                  That device will get Realme UI 3.0 in 2022 Q2, woohoo!

                    • E
                    • Eddie Mangboi
                    • 7kn
                    • 18 Aug 2022

                    Its more than 2 years Since i bought Real me 6 Pro
                    Still Running in perfect Condition
                    I Love this Device

                      • i
                      • imSureItS
                      • uCh
                      • 03 May 2022

                      nathan.ooi, 04 Mar 2022anyone had random restart and then stuck on dim screen with... moreYeah same.. i think its "Realme" Bug.
                      And bad experience bout this phone's
                      I got black screen with normally charge.. open with fingerprint..
                      I fixed just vol down + pwr button..
                      Or vol up i forgot ..

                        • B
                        • Bras
                        • sxr
                        • 16 Apr 2022

                        I loved the update on the camera, instead of the chroma boost, they changed it to Ai mode which has a better shots result, and also the night mode with only 1sec shot plus 2-3sec processing unlike before that had 5-7sec of waiting. Im lovong it so far. Im planning to upgradey phone before but with this update, i changed my mind. I will still keep it :)

                          • B
                          • Bras
                          • sxr
                          • 14 Apr 2022

                          nathan.ooi, 04 Mar 2022anyone had random restart and then stuck on dim screen with... moreI dont have any problem on my phone. I just updated it to 11, ui2.0.
                          So far, the phone is working so well. No crash, no lag or whatever.

                            • I
                            • Introvertnot
                            • jHn
                            • 20 Mar 2022

                            Forgot the email address that I used on my realme 6 pro and now I can't open it. Tried to hard reset and it still needs my email address for the verification. I can't bypass it as well. Any opinions?

                              I have the same problem. Also while playing CODMobile the game crashed and also the screen freezes, then the phone restarted I have problems with the last 2 updates.

                                • L
                                • Luke
                                • Paa
                                • 08 Mar 2022

                                Hi Everyone,
                                How's everything ?, I hope very well.
                                I have a doubt, does this device support VoLTE ?, because I couldn't find this option on its specifications on Realme UI 2.0,

                                Many thanks in advance!

                                  anyone had random restart and then stuck on dim screen with realme logo?
                                  after the latest Feb 2022 update......

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • K1F
                                    • 16 Feb 2022

                                    nathan.ooi, 25 Jan 2022awesome camera specs for the price, beats newer 7 Pro and 8... moreWell said. When I compare this phone against the Realme 7 Pro and Realme 8 Pro, those two really looks like a downgrade compared to this phone.

                                      awesome camera specs for the price, beats newer 7 Pro and 8 Pro hands down in both features and quality (front ultrawide cam (!!), rear ultrawide and 2x tele cam (!!))
                                      BUT, cumbered by terrible software, very unstable video recording, even with the latest update (December 2021)
                                      PLEASE REALME, SAVE THE PHONE!

                                        when the first time i buy this phone in 2020, it was really great phone. but after the update it become really worse. the camera quality is drop, connection problem, charging problem and so on.