Realme 7 (Global)
MORE PICTURES

Realme 7 (Global)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

i have a realme 7 - RMX2151
i live in jordan

i still did not get android 11

i have checked the OTA updates but non found

how can i update my phone ?

phoneyphone, 30 Dec 2021Can someone tell me if g95 is good enough for light gaming thanksYes it's very fast if you compare it to snapdragon 720g they both equally the same performance check this https://nanoreview.net/en/soc-compare/qualcomm-snapdragon-720g-vs-mediatek-helio-g95
But if you planning to play games like PUBG I recommend phones from Xiaomi because this phone have limit performance in games like PUBG otherwise the phone is great check my comment review for this phone here

JamesWebb, 08 Jan 2022why am not getting android 11 until now ?What version of Realme 7 are you using you really should got the android 11 because I got it last 3 month ago check from sitting if there in update

Honestly, 28 Nov 2021so do you recommend to upgrade , as i have heard that users... moreNo I recommend you to update because it's not only the the android version you are using or the past android 10 because this phone will support to android 12 Realme UI 3.0

Some information should be update here for Realme 7 global version, I was got the android 11 Realme UI 2.0 update version I am using now is RMX2155_11_C.13
I bought this phone in 2021 April 9 the future and camera s is Great enough for a Mid range phone but.. after waiting I was waiting for more support at least in the performance support the phone support limited performance in games like PUBG Mobile is only support 40fps maximum the new CPU Helio g95 should pushing more but the proplem here is not on the CPU the proplem is form the software or Realme don't really want to unlock phone limit because there's great phone s from Xiaomi like readmi note 8 pro with g90t run PUBG at 60fps and Realme 6/7/8 only support HD with high frame rate or smooth balance with 40fps I don't want to say bad word but Realme must give more support for these phones what I have to say more....injustice- Phones/performance😓

  • JamesWebb

why am not getting android 11 until now ?

  • Anonymous

phoneyphone, 30 Dec 2021Can someone tell me if g95 is good enough for light gaming thanksYou can play heavy games smoothly

Can someone tell me if g95 is good enough for light gaming thanks

carlos, 30 Nov 2021i didnt recive android 11 yet !!!!!!Try to check realme website on your region.

  • carlos

i didnt recive android 11 yet !!!!!!

Honestly, 28 Nov 2021so do you recommend to upgrade , as i have heard that users... moreThe only issue I experienced were the notifications. Some apps didn't give me pop-up notifications and I had to tinker around in the settings. It's not that big of an issue though.
One way to get the update is to use a VPN to trick your phone into thinking it's at a different location. I personally used Windscribe since it's free and people seem to trust it. If you don't get the update this way, try to do it next week, it takes time sometimes.

  • peter

Honestly, 25 Nov 2021did you get android 11 ? we did not get yet , is it smootheryes, i do have android 11 on Realme 7

  • Honestly

Nscurre, 25 Nov 2021Switching between apps is smoother (mainly when you're... moreso do you recommend to upgrade , as i have heard that users faced many bug's
is it true ?

Honestly, 25 Nov 2021did you get android 11 ? we did not get yet , is it smootherSwitching between apps is smoother (mainly when you're moving between fullscreen apps) but that's about it.

  • Honestly

Nscurre, 20 Nov 2021Had this phone for almost a full year now and it held up re... moredid you get android 11 ?

we did not get yet , is it smoother

  • Anonymous

Excellent cell phone without software problems, you can play any game without problems.

Had this phone for almost a full year now and it held up really well. Realme UI 2.0 is smooth as butter, never had any problems with overheating and I regularly get 10 hours SoT with medium usage.

  • jacob

NikiDroid, 27 Oct 2021It is available actually. Some users from Indonesia I read ... morein europe we have A11 and in poland in this month, but whan u update to 11 u can say goodbye to other than stock launchers, whan u set up launcher like nove ar any other when u disable screen and enable after couple minutes u will see stock launcher first, its called Realme bullshit;)

Nicole, 23 Oct 2021i cant believe that it's been a year since I bought th... moreIt is available actually. Some users from Indonesia I read on Realme community had get Android 11 several weeks ago.

  • Nicole

poor screen
not sharp
colors are not saturated
low brightness

fair performance
boring interface
good fast charging
average cameras

go for the pro version or realme 8