Realme 8 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Realme 8 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Considered as flagship..at leaat this smartphone must have OIS and Laser AF.

  • Anonymous

tomas, 09 Sep 2021Hello, I have seen that the realme 8 pro has a lipo battery... moreThe Dart Charge is different from ordinary fast charging which increases the voltage to make the total output higher and thus, generating high heat and cause the battery to degrade faster. So you won't need to worry much about using the 50W though as it won't degrade as fast as other brands' similar output fast charging. 65W Dart Charge can still preserve 91% of battery health after 800 charging cycles, so you can expect higher battery health with 50W.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Sep 2021this device was so better to use SNAPDRAGON 690 why? ... moreanyway new incoming

REALME 9 PRO
REALME 9

they must have
SD778
SD690

respectively

its time to hear more about them

  • Anonymous

this device was so better to use
SNAPDRAGON 690

why?

bcuz its 5G
& ALSO HAVE A BIT BETTER PERFORMANCE THAN sd720g

  • Anonymous

tomas, 09 Sep 2021Hello, I have seen that the realme 8 pro has a lipo battery... moreUse a 15-20W charger to improve battery lifespan. Also, avoid overnight charging.

  • Jojo

Jojo, 10 Sep 2021Yesterday came august update and the AOD now is completely ... moreOk after another restart it works.

  • Jojo

Yesterday came august update and the AOD now is completely turned off it doesnt work at all.

  • tomas

TechNerd, 09 May 2021You can use any charger with your phone as long as it is no... moreHello, I have seen that the realme 8 pro has a lipo battery, what charger can I use so that the battery does not degrade so quickly? because with fast charging it can degrade faster too

  • Anonymous

mememe, 09 Aug 2021Does anyone here experience the mouth piece issue? where if... moreI've been there many times. All i did was reboot the phone. And it will work again.

  • Amanda Carolina

Mira, 03 Sep 2021Can you tell me is this phone have option to take pictures ... moreYou can take RAW photos with Realme 8 Pro.

Anonymous, 03 Sep 2021And radio also not available on this realme 8 pro😒Yup, it's the details that matter.

  • Anonymous

Phone Reviewer, 15 Aug 2021Realme being real disappointment, only focusing on camera m... moreAnd radio also not available on this realme 8 pro😒

  • Mira

Can you tell me is this phone have option to take pictures in .raw format?

  • Anjan

Chrd, 15 Aug 2021If you want a buggy MIUI and laggy animations then sure its... moreThere are so many custom roms in redmi. So buggy ui and slow animation issues are no problem.

  • Parth

Always on display time is hanged and AOD has no customisation. No feature like mark as read, reply ,delete whatsapp or text messages from notification panel. Each time for important or non-important message i have to open app to see message content. No regular security patch update and bug fix update.

  • Chrd

Anonymous, 29 Jul 2021From Realme 7 Pro to Realme 8 Pro, I don't know what t... moreIf you want a buggy MIUI and laggy animations then sure its probably good

  • Brunown

Despite of some "fresh" features of the moment like 120hz rate and stereo soundspeaker, I've been using the Realme 8 Pro for the last month abd have no problem with. Really good smartphone for the price, outstanding battery life with only 4500 mAh, amazing optmized system and decent photos.

Realme being real disappointment, only focusing on camera megapixels while removing important parts of a phone, like 120hz display, telephoto lens etc

  • Anonymous

arscd, 09 Aug 2021I have been using realme 8 pro for a month now and I have n... moreSame here I won a Realme 8 Pro great phone for what it's worth but the last update the always on display clock no longer updates time

  • Anonymous

Jastdavey, 12 Aug 2021Hi. As per engineers of Realme even though realme 8 pro is ... moreRealme 8 mediatek g95 more score in antutu