Realme 9 5G Speed
MORE PICTURES

Realme 9 5G Speed

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • e
  • eyyyy
  • t7N
  • 27 Jun 2022

-never see replies-, 10 Mar 2022phew, Realme release so many phones than other BBK, that i ... moreyou have to know that there are many variants
Example:
Chinese variant
Global variant
India variant
(country) variant

    • N
    • Nanananana
    • t7N
    • 27 Jun 2022

    Nick, 14 Mar 2022Yeah, but Poco X3 Pro has one huge disadvantage - MIUI. I w... moreif im your friend, i will flash your xiaomi phone from MUIU to stock rom/a custom rom you want

      • w
      • wews
      • t7N
      • 27 Jun 2022

      realme phones were absolute rubbish. Rubbish in camera, can not even run games beyond 60fps and rubbish ui

        • L
        • Loki
        • XN5
        • 08 Jun 2022

        Phone heats up when Data is switched on, notification arrives saying phone is hot and the applications closes automatically.

        Awsome phone!

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 7Xc
          • 07 Jun 2022

          When will this be available globally?

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • rU$
            • 05 Jun 2022

            Amazing q44htz but no water resistant or oled?

              • M
              • Mr question mark
              • X}G
              • 28 Apr 2022

              I don't understand..the international bands..of Sub-6Ghz and mmWave are applicable to all countries...? vuase they didn't specify which will be ..

              Also why the hell There are no mmWave bands....in our region... Auction was already madeup...
              The modems was sold to third party vendors across the foreign countries... Except BSNL relying on TCS
              ...but still no importance of Massive 5G Bands....

              and what about WiFi 6 ? make it common...no one wants WiFi 5...

                When it will be available in Europe market ?????

                  • V
                  • Vin
                  • fFC
                  • 24 Apr 2022

                  And they just have to keep that chin, just dump it in 2022 already.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 7X1
                    • 18 Apr 2022

                    Why do they keep putting that garbage 2mp macro cam! Just set it up as dual cam with Main & Depth Sensor to save space & cost.

                      • I
                      • Ishan
                      • Dk5
                      • 07 Apr 2022

                      Realme 9 SE is very good phone in my opinion, I am using it and I am very much satisfied. Those who are complaining about camera, I can say Realme optimised very well and it takes better photos than Iqoo Z5, also can shoot 4k 30fps with EIS. Performance is awesome and in the end Realme UI is far better than crappy Funtouch os.

                        aknsreddy, 27 Mar 2022Wantedly under specced cameraCouldn't have said it any better

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • UNA
                          • 01 Apr 2022

                          joe mama, 16 Mar 2022international version of Q3s right?Agreed 100%

                            Wantedly under specced camera

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • SX2
                              • 21 Mar 2022

                              This could be a worthy sucessor of my Realme 5

                                • A
                                • Ace
                                • I@H
                                • 20 Mar 2022

                                joe mama, 16 Mar 2022international version of Q3s right?Your right my q3s identity in Facebook login device is Realme 9 5G Speed.

                                  • j
                                  • joe mama
                                  • x{6
                                  • 16 Mar 2022

                                  international version of Q3s right?

                                    400 ppi, 778G, 3.5mm jack, aptX HD, 2.2 UFS for around 240euro?
                                    This is a well speced phone. Realme has always had my interest, but they moved away from the Saudi market one and a half years ago (or 2?) without a reason.
                                    I did not get a chance to see how they go against Xiaomi, but I am glad to see the making good decisions.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 7X1
                                      • 15 Mar 2022

                                      Anonymous, 14 Mar 2022this is good and consider the sd778g & a price of 6/128... moreYeah. Plus this have SD Card Slot & 3.5mm jack which is a huge plus.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 0Rm
                                        • 14 Mar 2022

                                        Rajinders, 14 Mar 2022Wanted to buy Realme phone after a gap of 3 years but I wan... moreIt's €240 and you're complaining about no ultrawide (which at this price is normal). 144hz, 1080p screen with ax WiFi and 30w charging, good performing chip too but let's complain about no ultrawide 😑.