Realme 9i 5G
MORE PICTURES

Realme 9i 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

GorujoCY, 19 Aug 2022For sure For sure it wouldn't be as strong as this but... morepanda glass is equivalent to the gorilla glass 1st generation.

    • M
    • Max
    • TR1
    • 28 Sep 2022

    What is SAR value in this phone?

      you have to suffer, 23 Aug 2022dont buy phones for design. buy a phone that have plenty of... moreNFC is not working properly, Google pay is now Google wallet, doesn't wor cuz full of bugs,Samsung pay not working properly full of bugs,so NFC is rendless useless until Devs get of there backside and sort it 😱👈

        Ancha, 24 Aug 2022bro ypur poco m3 pro is good phone or having any issues in ... morem3 pro has no problems. its a different device from regular m3. so you wont mostly get deadboot issue. i have used and owned it for 5 months and never fails on me. currently runs on miui 13 and still runs like new. only problem is i cant record 720p on built in camera.

          • A
          • Ancha
          • XVi
          • 24 Aug 2022

          you have to suffer, 23 Aug 2022dont buy phones for design. buy a phone that have plenty of... morebro ypur poco m3 pro is good phone or having any issues in poco m3 pro i want to buy thi phone

            Anonymous, 21 Aug 2022Design i like it because i want iphone but android, the onl... moredont buy phones for design. buy a phone that have plenty of features. like my poco m3 pro which has nfc. even though it has dimensity 700. but atleast it has fm radio

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • Kxd
              • 21 Aug 2022

              Design i like it because i want iphone but android, the only i disappointed is no nfc if have i buy it

                • A
                • Alex
                • LiH
                • 20 Aug 2022

                No NFC, as most Realme. What a stupid choice. More important than 5g.

                  Cheap , good and light weight 187g👻

                    • K
                    • KnightRiderKARR
                    • xvS
                    • 20 Aug 2022

                    Still mono speaker
                    No NFC
                    Same cameras with i8
                    90Hz (i8 have 120Hz)
                    4GB RAM version (Android 12 requires at least 6GB RAM)

                      Yext, 19 Aug 2022Gorilla Glass 3 was fine when it come about, but nowadays i... moreFor sure For sure it wouldn't be as strong as this but yet again at least would probably give more protection than whatever the hell is panda glass that I've geniunely never heard of...

                      Phones can break in any way that is if you admire the design or the weight and try to use it otherwise I can see comsumers just using a case (My family and even my brother who has a OnePlus 9 pro has a case on it), I've only heard only one scenario where someone had to take off the pre applied screen protector (mi 11 lite 5g) but kept the case and still broke the screen pretty badly in a sharp corner so not everything is as durable as that but I just think Gorulla Glass 3 might have given it a bit more protection I think...

                        • Yext
                        • 6mM
                        • 19 Aug 2022

                        GorujoCY, 19 Aug 2022No, most phones I ownes that I remember had at least Gorill... moreGorilla Glass 3 was fine when it come about, but nowadays it's basically a scam. People would just say "oh it has Gorilla Glass at such low price, perfect'" when it's just bad.
                        I'd be happier to see Schott AG glasses on more phones.

                          Yext, 19 Aug 2022Gorilla Glass 3? Have you ever used a phone with that glas... moreNo, most phones I ownes that I remember had at least Gorilla Glass 4 or 5, and also Ironically I use a case so never broke phones like these, The only thing I have managed to have 3 scratches is my smartwatch. Again I'm basing it on devices like Redmi 10 which are also under 200 euros and those have Gorilla Glass 3

                          Edit: There was a time that I dropped my old Samsung A8 2018 without a case but that dropped on the back, the glass didn't scratch but the screen broke like a flashbang than a scratchy mess and ended up taking it to a repair shop to fix it

                            • Yext
                            • 6mM
                            • 19 Aug 2022

                            GorujoCY, 19 Aug 2022Considering it's under 200 euros/dollars, Something Li... moreGorilla Glass 3? Have you ever used a phone with that glass? I have and that's the only phone I ever broke.

                              Yext, 19 Aug 2022180 eur phone totally should've had Gorilla Glass Vict... moreConsidering it's under 200 euros/dollars, Something Like Gorilla Glass 3 would do

                                Johnclinton94, 18 Aug 2022not a great spec but the device is a better Budget than Xia... moreHonestly the Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 is times better in terms of Build Quality (Probably the Realme could have a better finish though on this), Water Resistance (even if it is IP53 is pretty much just splashes but probably would risk it in Rains than the Realme 9i for the rating), charging, Gorilla Glass over Panda Glass, AMOLED over LCD and probably better Camera ISP/Software Image Processing

                                  • Yext
                                  • 6mM
                                  • 19 Aug 2022

                                  you have to suffer, 18 Aug 2022a type of glass that are more fragile than gorilla glass vi... more180 eur phone totally should've had Gorilla Glass Victus I agree

                                    • Yext
                                    • 6mM
                                    • 19 Aug 2022

                                    Cah Nglayab, 19 Aug 2022And don't forget Realme UI is more convincing than MIUI.I know, I've used both, still like Realme UI.

                                      Yext, 16 Aug 2022Even at 220 eur this would be a much better deal than the M... moreAnd don't forget Realme UI is more convincing than MIUI.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • Lkg
                                        • 19 Aug 2022

                                        No NFC
                                        Cortex A76
                                        Panda Glass

                                        So pathetic .... Even worse than crap sold by HMD