Realme C30s
MORE PICTURES

Realme C30s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • K
  • Ken
  • xjH
  • 05 Feb 2023

My realme c30 stopped working 1 month after I charged till now please tell me why?

    • k
    • kardu
    • ps8
    • 04 Nov 2022

    Abhishek, 13 Oct 2022I bought a Realme C30 device from Flipkart. I ordered the R... moretry putting a sim in sim2 slot, most locked phones lock only the sim 1 but no guarranty that sim 2 will have data connection

      you have to suffer, 15 Oct 2022damn how in the world a 5 watt micro usb can charge you 3 h... moreI have a Nokia 2.4 with 4500 mah battery and 5v1a battery. It takes 3 hours to charge.

        GeeSquer4U, 24 Sep 2022Who decided that first time buyers need to buy only this an... moredamn how in the world a 5 watt micro usb can charge you 3 hours🤔 you mean 10w??

          • A
          • Abhishek
          • t7j
          • 13 Oct 2022

          I bought a Realme C30 device from Flipkart. I ordered the Realme C30 locked with the Airtel variant by mistake. There is no retrun/refund policy for this device. I have contacted customer support as well, but they are denying the return or refund of the money.

          I really want to gift the device to my mother as a Diwali gift. But without the airtel sim, the phone is of no use. There is no service from Airtel in my location. The phone is locked and I am not able to do anything on the device. It's my hard-earned money, but now I am not able to gift the device to my mother.

          I suggested to them that I don't want the money back, I just want to have the realmec30 variant without airtel, and I am also ready to pay more for the new device as per the price difference. But they rejected the suggestion and refused to return or exchange the item with the new device.

          I am giving a 0 rating for the Realme brand as they have lost 1 genuine user because of this poor tie-up with Airtel.

            Main camera 8Mp and micro-usb...welcome to 2010

              you have to suffer, 18 Sep 2022the c30s is a huge downgrade compared to regular c30 ufs 2... moreThere's price difference. C30s is low and it has fingerprint which is missing in C30

                you have to suffer, 15 Sep 2022problems with micro usb are just non reversible. which took... moreWho decided that first time buyers need to buy only this and this specifications. It depends on each person's usage. Even flagship is used by some people for just basic operations.

                And I think there will be only one second of time waste and brain usage to pin the micro usb cable correctly to phone port & that also becomes muscle memory day by day. Also it supports minimal fast charging like 10,20w which is more than enough. I love 5w charging.

                8 hours to full charge is BS. I have 4500mah & 5w microusb which completes charging by 2.5 to 3 hours

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 2Ir
                  • 21 Sep 2022

                  Processor is IMG8322 wtf💀

                    • Y
                    • Yut
                    • JE6
                    • 20 Sep 2022

                    Devx, 19 Sep 2022Micro usb? Why? 100€

                      Devx, 19 Sep 2022Micro usb? Why? its a budget phone. if you want better ones, look for regular c30. that'll last you longer if you want a secondary device. keep the flagship or midrange as primary. only downside to the realme c30 is slow charging. you have to wait for longer to get it full charge. 4 hours usually.

                        • D
                        • Devx
                        • xjH
                        • 19 Sep 2022

                        Micro usb?
                        Why?

                          • Yext
                          • 6mM
                          • 18 Sep 2022

                          you have to suffer, 18 Sep 2022very nice. but running android 11 with that would be a tort... moreI wouldn't run android 11 on it, I only run the native os on every phone I use.

                            Yext, 18 Sep 2022Depends on which Zenfone 2, there were a lot of different o... morevery nice. but running android 11 with that would be a torture. consider the snapdragon 805 is an old flagship chipset.. its possible via lineage os though. but does the battery still last?

                              • Yext
                              • 6mM
                              • 18 Sep 2022

                              you have to suffer, 18 Sep 2022is your zenfone 2 still works? thats like 7 year old.Depends on which Zenfone 2, there were a lot of different ones under the same name. On the other hand my 8 year old Nexus 6 works perfectly, it's not about age, it's about quality.

                                sayabosanhidup, 18 Sep 2022i bought my zenfone 2 in around june 2015 and used its usb... moreis your zenfone 2 still works? thats like 7 year old.

                                  Anonymous, 16 Sep 2022Keep it up realme. And don't stop making budget phones... morethe c30s is a huge downgrade compared to regular c30
                                  ufs 2.2 to emmc
                                  t612 to sc9863a..
                                  yet it would sell at the same price.
                                  i feel sad whoever is upgrading a phone that is miles better than this

                                    • s
                                    • sayabosanhidup
                                    • XUv
                                    • 18 Sep 2022

                                    Yext, 15 Sep 2022That's only if you aren't careful. In 8+ years of... morei bought my zenfone 2 in around june 2015 and used
                                    its usb charger until around 2019 if iam not mistaken
                                    which is around 4 years of usage un til one day when
                                    i used my toes to un plug it and it got spoiled in right
                                    away &then i bought another cable which i still use it
                                    to this day and the charger its elf is still working now

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • rAV
                                      • 16 Sep 2022

                                      Keep it up realme. And don't stop making budget phones like realme c30 and c30s

                                        • Yext
                                        • 6mM
                                        • 15 Sep 2022

                                        you have to suffer, 15 Sep 2022yes micro usb can allow fast charging but the cables break ... moreDepends on your usage. I've had more problems with type-c than micro usb. I prefer lightning over either of them, but I don't want an iPhone, so it is what it is. I know I make sense. lol