Realme C53
MORE PICTURES

Realme C53

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • R
  • Realme User
  • XRd
  • 20 Apr 2024

Anonymous, 18 Apr 2024It's support only 720p×1600p onlyYes, imagine 720p in this day and age 🙄

    • S
    • Seriously
    • XRd
    • 20 Apr 2024

    Azad, 29 Jan 2024How can use AI ? I have a poco c40 with 13mp camera, i wan... moreGo to camera, then click more. There you will find the option. It's trash in my opinion

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • CBa
      • 18 Apr 2024

      It's support only 720p×1600p only

        • W
        • Waqas khan
        • waU
        • 24 Mar 2024

        Nabil Januar, 15 Sep 2023I bet this phone won't get Android 14. 🤣U will lose bet. This device will get android 14 I m pretty sure

          • A
          • Anony
          • th1
          • 20 Mar 2024

          This phone restarts itself after the update, whenever i turn on my wifi sometimes it restarts itself after a restart i notice in my log file in the android storage that it is named Runin.log then the file itself when i open contained these scripts

          2024-03-05 07:44:27 RuninT:com.yha.runtime.RunningTestBootReceiver android.intent.action.BOOT_COMPLETED

            • r
            • razvan
            • 0Ca
            • 03 Mar 2024

            Waseem shah, 23 Feb 2024Its have no any privcy features ...no app lock no hidin , a... moreit actualy have, you just don't know how to use it. i have the same phone phone it works great

              • W
              • Waseem shah
              • UUJ
              • 23 Feb 2024

              Its have no any privcy features ...no app lock no hidin , and no galary .. west of money phone avoid this phone

                • A
                • Azad
                • 33e
                • 29 Jan 2024

                Iampoor, 26 Jan 2024The 50MP camera in this phone is actually not 50MP. It'... moreHow can use AI ?
                I have a poco c40 with 13mp camera, i want make it 50 mp

                  • I
                  • Iampoor
                  • XRd
                  • 26 Jan 2024

                  The 50MP camera in this phone is actually not 50MP. It's 13MP but uses AI to make it 50. I can do that s*it in my old phone from a website.

                    • C
                    • Common Man
                    • wdJ
                    • 24 Jan 2024

                    Himat, 06 Jan 2024It is not good phone it has many issue mentioned below. 1.... moreOTG Support is available in Settings you need to turn on after connecting Pendrive

                      • F
                      • Farhad
                      • 3Zf
                      • 12 Jan 2024

                      Himat, 06 Jan 2024It is not good phone it has many issue mentioned below. 1.... moreIt has OTG, black color and never get hot. Really enjoy this phone.

                      Go to settings -> system -> (enable) OTG Connection

                        • H
                        • Himat
                        • 6QU
                        • 06 Jan 2024

                        It is not good phone it has many issue mentioned below.
                        1. It gets heat during use.
                        2. It does not support OTG.
                        3. Its colors are selected only for ladies.

                        But it is good in following. Conditions.
                        1. Price.
                        2. Look.
                        3. Charger.

                        I review it 40% in rating 2stars.
                        And I request for improve it by update as a OTG supporter phone and cooling down during usage.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Jx0
                          • 28 Dec 2023

                          totoroneko007, 28 Nov 2023just bought 3 weeks ago. now always freeze. need to hard re... moreChike if is a real one ore fake because there are too much copy of it

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • Jx0
                            • 28 Dec 2023

                            Anonymous, 26 Dec 2023415$ for this is a crime this should be 120$ 💀Its only 120-110$

                              • F
                              • Farhad
                              • 3Zf
                              • 28 Dec 2023

                              Anonymous, 26 Dec 2023415$ for this is a crime this should be 120$ 💀In iran it is about 115$

                                • b
                                • babak
                                • 355
                                • 27 Dec 2023

                                totoroneko007, 28 Nov 2023just bought 3 weeks ago. now always freeze. need to hard re... morebuy a proper realme phone and you never cant use xiaomi again

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • ixj
                                  • 26 Dec 2023

                                  Hoitoto K. , 25 Dec 2023For the price its okay415$ for this is a crime this should be 120$ 💀

                                    • H
                                    • Hoitoto K.
                                    • 04R
                                    • 25 Dec 2023

                                    For the price its okay

                                      • M
                                      • Mo arif
                                      • 7M$
                                      • 21 Dec 2023

                                      Vic, 15 Dec 2023It is because not everyone uses phones for gaming. Womp womp. I like reelme

                                        • V
                                        • Vic
                                        • I@H
                                        • 15 Dec 2023

                                        Anonymous, 16 Jun 2023a lot of gen z peeps will buy this in the philippines for s... moreIt is because not everyone uses phones for gaming. Womp womp.