Realme GT2 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT2 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

The best phone, very good battery life. if it had a headphone port and sd card, i would buy it.

  • Anonymous

VS, 28 Feb 2022I WISH realme would have optical zoom camera on instead mic... moreNubia Z40 Pro

have it

5X optical Zoom + 8 Gen 1

https://m.gsmarena.com/zte_nubia_z40_pro-11379.php

  • Anonymous

joy, 01 Mar 2022why they (realme) always leave the water & dust feats (... morefor waterproof models with this chipset

IQOO 9 PRO
OPPO FIND X5 PRO

  • Anonymous

with this high price need


50mp...5x optical zoom too
Type c 3.1
IP68
40W wireless charger

of course will be nice to see (GT 2 Pro+) with adding these specifics, maybe with D7000

otherwise the price must drop more...definitly

DMX, 03 Mar 2022where can you buy from here, america? I enter the website b... moreRealme will launch it globally on 12 March

where can you buy from here, america? I enter the website but the phone is not there, how do you want them to buy?

Anonymous, 27 Jan 2022Extreme expensive, price should be arround 100 euros :)YOU are putting your price expections too high!

Anonymous, 11 Feb 2022No 3.5mm and No SD means worthless crap.tell me what flagship phone has headphone jack and microsd aside sony then

Jemlim, 03 Mar 2022its gt 2 pro not gt 2. check where you are before typingboth are 'master editions' ok.

Willow1625, 02 Mar 2022Well, technically.. no.. The Realme GT2 5G should be the Ma... moreits gt 2 pro not gt 2. check where you are before typing

  • ManInTheMirror

Tattoo, 01 Mar 2022 6.7 inches, 91.2 cm2 (~74.8% screen-to-body ratioAre you gonna swim with it? This phone still has rubber seals inside, there's just no certification for it. Light rain surely won't damage the phone

  • ahmed

Hello,
Please help me to decide
Realme GT 2 Pro vs Xiaomi Mi 11
https://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10656&idPhone2=11228
I liked how Mi 11 looks like with full screen 91% screen ratio so I liked its look, but I also liked Realme GT 2 Pro of its specs and Mi 11 is cheaper with $150

Please give me your suggestions

Jemlim, 31 Jan 2022The GT 2 Pro is already the 'master edition'!Well, technically.. no.. The Realme GT2 5G should be the Master Edition of the this year. Their naming scheme is weird. Last year's Realme GT 5G (Snapdragon 888) was actually a tad bit better phone than the GT Master Edition (Snapdragon 778G). They had practically the same cameras and screens though. But processing power-wise, the normal GT was superior to the Master Edition. So, this year's vanilla GT 2 is probably the slightly less powerful Master Edition

Anonymous, 28 Feb 2022Realme gt 2 is the best mobile but 3.5mm jack with out is n... moreCant help it. Better good and best hardware than 3,5MM jack.

VS, 28 Feb 2022I WISH realme would have optical zoom camera on instead mic... moreMaybe is better this microscope than macro. Telephoto is already hard to come by in 600 EUR segment.

  • G4BZ

Right now im good using (PocoX3 Pro) maybe till next 5Years i bought this Phone just for Gaming and its a BEAST what Phone can Compare to this 8/256GB - SnapDrag860 with less than $300 unless Poco create another SD860 or Dimensity1200 same Price ..

No band 40,41 for 4g on International version or is it a typo?

  • Anonymous

They giving realme pad for free if you buy this crap.
😀 😃 😄 😁 😆 😅 😂 🤣

Even Realme knows 850 eur for this freak ultra extreme sky high, that is why you get realme photo frame for FREEE.

That worthless pad which comes FREEEEE doesn't change that.

Maximum price should be arround 350 euros with free pad then can be considered to buy.

  • Tattoo

6.7 inches, 91.2 cm2 (~74.8% screen-to-body ratio

  • joy

why they (realme) always leave the water & dust feats (IPx ratings) in the dust? its more important than the useless macro cam and silicon case