Realme GT5 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT5 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 0BG
  • 07 Dec 2023

Anton el papy, 07 Dec 2023You say it in a way that makes it sound like they all come ... moreYou say it in a way that makes it sound like only Sony phones have that. I'm gonna go with the Note 13 pro.

    Anonymous, 07 Dec 2023i hate phones without SD card, audio jack, big disappointme... moreYou say it in a way that makes it sound like they all come with those obsolete features hahaha buy the new xperia, it comes with all that

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 0BG
      • 07 Dec 2023

      Anonymous, 07 Dec 2023i hate phones without SD card, audio jack, big disappointme... moreYep. A great offering otherwise, but since lack of 3.5mm jack is a 100% deal-breaker to me, I'll go with the Redmi note 13 Pro.

        leuang, 07 Dec 2023i like it but i don't need to buy because it not suppo... moreMicro*

        And at this point, don't expect to see newer flagships with SD card slots or 3.5mm jack, except for Sony Xperia

          • l
          • leuang
          • X}b
          • 07 Dec 2023

          i like it but i don't need to buy because it not support macro sd card

            The GT5 Pro looks like it has nothing to do with the regular GT5, yet they kind of compensate each other. The GT5 Pro got the better cameras and newest chipset, but the GT5 got the faster charging, the more affordable price, the more interesting design and still has on board the previous flagship chipset.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • MK8
              • 07 Dec 2023

              i hate phones without SD card, audio jack, big disappointment realme.

                First Realme with usb 3.x

                  L.L, 07 Dec 2023Exactly,also just 112° . Why they doing this ,i dont get i... moreTo avoid distortion.

                    Great specs, knock-off design. Sad.

                      No reverse charging?

                        • L
                        • L.L
                        • swT
                        • 07 Dec 2023

                        PanRT, 07 Dec 20238mpx imx355 😂😂 rly realme.Exactly,also just 112° .
                        Why they doing this ,i dont get it ?..
                        It makes the ultrawide camera alnost useless

                          David 040882, 07 Dec 2023Yeah true, but if it's going to be released globally, ... moreI'm not sure about their global pricing
                          In my country the GT2 Pro was decently priced
                          If they price it that high, by all means then, your expectation is reasonable

                            rosesarerosie, 07 Dec 2023Sure, but €430 is not a proper flagship price either They ... moreYeah true, but if it's going to be released globally, I would expect a price around $800, which is much closer to flagship pricing

                              David 040882, 07 Dec 2023They come in handy in some situations, although for most of... moreSure, but €430 is not a proper flagship price either
                              They had to cut some corners to make a viable offer in their current state and positioning compared to others
                              If you want the complete experience, you gotta pay the "complete" price for it :)

                                KIFLEE, 07 Dec 2023Why fid they have to put the 4th fake camera on???💀💀💀 It's not fake camera, it's for RGB sensors or something else, like depth sensor

                                  rosesarerosie, 07 Dec 2023Unpopular opinion, but I couldn't care less about ultr... moreThey come in handy in some situations, although for most of the time, the main cam is wide enough. But for example, ZTE's smartphones would need a proper ultrawide camera since their main cameras have a 35mm focal length. Still, a proper flagship needs a proper set of cameras as well, and an 8MP uw is definitely not flagship grade

                                    Why fid they have to put the 4th fake camera on???💀💀💀

                                      Unpopular opinion, but I couldn't care less about ultrawides
                                      For the rumored price its a no-brainer

                                        • P
                                        • PanRT
                                        • Mrn
                                        • 07 Dec 2023

                                        8mpx imx355 😂😂 rly realme.