Realme GT Neo
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT Neo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Clark, 05 Jul 2021Does anyone know which 4G LTE bands it has? Band 20? Band 2... moreit has b1, b2, b3, b4, b5, b7, b8, b38, b39, b40, b41 (and no b20, b31, b32)

  • Clark

Does anyone know which 4G LTE bands it has? Band 20? Band 28? Band 38?

  • Richard

I bought my unit a month ago, china rom. Here's my reviews:
1. Speed wise the phone is OK
2. There were times that the brightness cannot minimize, i have to restart the phone just to minimize the brightness.
3. There were times that FB messenger video call froze
4. There are a lot of exho noise during FB messenger video calls with another realme phone which i didn't experienced with my previous realme X2 phone. FB messenger video calls to other devices like Samsung there are no issues with the echo sound. Echo which is louder than the other the one i am calling... I hope realme can fix this issues because its very annoying especially if i am wearing head phones its very noisy especially if a bus or any vehicle passes by during the fb call.

D, 14 Jun 2021When this mobile will arrive lebanonYou can ask a major seller you trust if they can import for you a unit, it's not hard for them, you can see in lebanon there is only redmi note 10 pro max which is the indian version of the redmi note 10 pro. So check if any seller can import you the indian version of the realme gt neo which is as named realme x7 max.

  • Anonymous

D, 14 Jun 2021When this mobile will arrive lebanonnever

maybe will see the main model with sd888 in next months
Realme GT 5G

  • Faisal

Unknown , 16 Jun 2021Will it launch in Bangladesh...? Yes bro.

  • Unknown

Will it launch in Bangladesh...?

  • D

When this mobile will arrive lebanon

I wonder when Realme GT Neo will be launch at Malaysia, can anyone tell me? Thx

  • Tamim Bhuiyan

Selfe camera sucks i am using it. Need more software optimization for gaming performance like pubg mobile etc.

  • Anonymous

Mayank, 29 May 2021then whats the difference from x7 max 5g lol120hz display i guess

  • Anonymous

BillyOcean, 12 Apr 2021Decisions, decisions, decisions. Realme Gt neo, K40 or the ... moreJust buy it

  • Raka

Mayank, 29 May 2021then whats the difference from x7 max 5g lolNothing, x7 max is rebranded gt neo for india

  • Mayank

then whats the difference from x7 max 5g lol

this will be a best seller if goin official launch in Indonesia

  • Szima

No video stabilization...

OneOnlyWins, 02 May 2021Why RealMe GT Neo over Poco F3? Faster charging
Better camera sensor
3.5mm jack

  • SK

Why realme gives 4500mah most of phone if this has 5000mah battery than very good ..... hope it comes around 20k-22k than good......REALME is improve more in software department which I like ......

  • Random Guy On The In

I see some stores from china selling this device for $400 below + shipping which is a good deal but is not Global rom just China rom still you can request for a flash Global rom installation on the device.

  • Tomjanovich

Anonymous, 08 May 2021I see most of the comments say that this is better than the... moreThe GT Neo offers a bigger ram, up to 12GB RAM. 64MP Main Camera (Poco 48mp). Better camera sensors & resolution : Sony IMX 682 (POCO uses IMX 582) . Gt Neo has a built in headphone jack (POCO F3 needs a dongle). And faster charging 50W charging (Poco 33W).