Realme GT Neo 3
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT Neo 3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Jemlim, 31 Jul 2022USB c jack has better sound than just 3.5mm jack, doesn... moreit is pretty much the same but it varies on phones for loudness. sometimes quiet, and sometimes are loud

    L.L, 25 Mar 2022Yea you know 150 is more then 120 . In 30 . 0.0 Its call... more'In 30.00' what do you mean?

      you have to know, 05 Apr 2022dongles are just a mess, id rather having a phone with 3.5m... moreUSB c jack has better sound than just 3.5mm jack, doesn't it???

        Anon , 07 Apr 2022Na it's u that needs a brain check. Why would they wa... moreThere's no point installing an LED light since they can just do edge lighting on the screen instead.

          Love the Community, 30 Mar 2022No headphone jack, no buy. It's a legitimate concern t... moreThen buy dongles or buy Sony.

            K., 30 May 2022No card slot, no jack 3.5, no fm radio, no buy realme gt neo 3.You can just use dongles for the 3.5mm jack.
            And isn't 256gb enough for you?

              sl3ge, 04 Jun 2022I saw yt review saying that the video recorded sound is low... moreNo it's not.

                Hideki, 25 Jul 2022Poco X4 GT also use Dimensity 8100 and only cost like 400$But there are compromises in camera, screen and other things.

                  • r
                  • raz
                  • tx4
                  • 28 Jul 2022

                  My experience after one month using this phone....
                  What I dislike? Unlike xiaomi most of the theme is not free (IT'S PAID), and the 2nd? The volume button for this phone is in the left while power button is on the right.
                  This is a blunder for me buying this phone because my nature is, I tilt the phone to the left for its widescreen to watch but heyy, that's a power button over there (suck!)... also, to restart or turning it off, you have to press volume up+power to bring the option.
                  Camera is fine, just install app mod with full feature like yo*cam or *612 if you want to play with color grading taking a photos or make a videos. And gaming? Gaming is smooth like butter and never get hot. It only get hot if you use it as a wifi hotspot. How I know? I get a notif about it a few seconds after.
                  Default app like file manager is ads-free. And except app market (default playstore) you can kill any default app like theme store while still has the theme effect. The default video and photo app can also be killed/inactive. If you do that, the app and icon will be gone. How to revive it again, i don't know and also don't care. Only theme store, because it's there in the personalized option.

                  Conclusion? If you want a cheap Dimensity 8100 phone and can live with most UNKILLED BLOATWARE that consume your battery phone, and have a hobby watching ADS while browsing file manager? buy Xiaomi. If you want a phone with a jack but can't afford Rog phone... Just buy the old Nokia, man. Don't embarrASS yourself.

                    • A
                    • Anonymousse
                    • X}B
                    • 26 Jul 2022

                    dat0922, 10 Jul 2022I live in Vietnam and buy the neo 3 delivered from people l... moreVery very good price, you're lucky.

                      Hideki, 25 Jul 2022Poco X4 GT also use Dimensity 8100 and only cost like 400$Very normal for the price, there's cut on display (VS Amoled 120hz), plastic backdoor, basic main camera sensor ISOCELL GW1 (VS Sony IMX 766), without OIS, thicker bezel, side mounted fingerprint, 67Watt charging (Vs 80Watt/120Watt). Basically, you spend more you get more

                        • H
                        • Hideki
                        • sxr
                        • 25 Jul 2022

                        Poco X4 GT also use Dimensity 8100 and only cost like 400$

                          • S
                          • Sid
                          • DkC
                          • 22 Jul 2022

                          Crysty, 13 Jul 2022Gt neo 3 is not a midranger and s21fe is a lot better option.Of course samsung s21fe is good choice but the only problem is battery backup...i m using this ph before 4month and battery backup is very bad

                            • C
                            • Crysty
                            • ajZ
                            • 13 Jul 2022

                            qasar80, 26 Jun 2022I don't know man, we are neighbors in Europe, but I wo... moreGt neo 3 is not a midranger and s21fe is a lot better option.

                              • C
                              • Crysty
                              • ajZ
                              • 13 Jul 2022

                              Franco, 01 Jul 2022I live in Europe. It costs 500-600 euros. Incredible. I ... moreWhy you choose that trash.You better buy poco f3.It has same chipset an is cheap.
                              And poco f4 is not a direct competitor to gt neo 3.Gt neo 3 have a lot better chipset,camera and battery.

                                I live in Vietnam and buy the neo 3 delivered from people live in China cost only 350$ . Because they sell the phone very cheap for mainland

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • ib6
                                  • 06 Jul 2022

                                  Franco, 01 Jul 2022I live in Europe. It costs 500-600 euros. Incredible. I ... moreI don't think the Poco F4 is a direct competitor for GT Neo 3. Performance wise the GT is better and the camera too. The display is more or less similar but the software is a big difference. Xiaomi ruined its own image with MIUI 11 and MIUI 12. So yeah, I'll probably go for the GT between these two.

                                    • D
                                    • Dilan
                                    • iJD
                                    • 05 Jul 2022

                                    Anyone know when will it become globaly?

                                      • N
                                      • Nikola
                                      • 6v0
                                      • 03 Jul 2022

                                      Franco, 01 Jul 2022I live in Europe. It costs 500-600 euros. Incredible. I ... moreBuy for 370e in Giztop.

                                        • F
                                        • Franco
                                        • LaK
                                        • 01 Jul 2022

                                        I live in Europe. It costs 500-600 euros. Incredible. I will choose Xiaomi Poco F4