Realme Narzo 30
MORE PICTURES

Realme Narzo 30

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 06 Aug 2021Low nm means more battery efficiency not faster gamingIts one of the best processor at midrange

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Feb 2022Should I buy infinix zero 5g for long term use? Good one

  • Anonymous

Should I buy infinix zero 5g for long term use?

  • jose

this phone voice recording isnot working

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Oct 2021Please review realme narzo 30 4g because I want to buy it pleaseNice phone all thing good but not dual speaker and ram management was not good nice charging

  • Adarsh Kumar

Kirin77, 05 Nov 2021Can I play genshin with lowest specifications with 60fps in... moreI have played bgmi free fire cod genshin with 60 fps on 4 64 variant no laga occurred best phone

  • Anonymous

So good phone

  • Ak

Ali.Mohammed, 03 Nov 2021How is the gaming performance on this? Is it better than re... more I use 4 64 variant it really charges in 0-100% in 65 min
Gaming is op

  • Masud Rana

Kirin77, 05 Nov 2021Can I play genshin with lowest specifications with 60fps in... moreIn your dreams.

  • Chinmay Malik

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2021Realme Narzo 30 don't have NFC supportNo it is not having NFC support which is kinda bad cause the Singapore version is having nfc

Can I play genshin with lowest specifications with 60fps in 6/128 in this realme narzo 30?

How is the gaming performance on this? Is it better than redmi note 10?

  • Vortex

Abhi, 20 Sep 2021YesIs there any option to enable carrier aggregation or is it by default?

  • Anonymous

Please review realme narzo 30 4g because I want to buy it please

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Aug 2021Infinix note 10 pro is batter in gaming and narzo 30 is bet... moreBro not the charging time on infinix sucks 33 w and almost 2 hrs on narzo 30 it's blazing fast . Almost 0-100 in 65 min I own it and it's nice

after the latest updates, my phone getting hot easily, playing CODM only for 30minutes then got logout automatically because of heat..anyone having same issue?

Juni911, 01 Oct 2021Whats the battery backup??? Need suggestions? Note 10 red... more7-8 hours with high gaming

  • Anonymous

Realme Narzo 30 don't have NFC support

Whats the battery backup???
Need suggestions?
Note 10 redmi or narzo30 4g

  • Abhi

Innocent boy, 27 Jun 2021Does this phone has carrier aggregation??Yes