Realme Narzo 50 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Realme Narzo 50 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • I@H
  • 01 Aug 2022

Jd, 30 Jul 2022You mean rainbow effect? Yes mine has too. Apparently it�... moreYes wth my ips lcd on realme7 is way better huhu

    • J
    • Jd
    • I@H
    • 30 Jul 2022

    Anonymous, 22 Jul 2022It is only me? Having viewing angles issue. Have to tilt to... moreYou mean rainbow effect? Yes mine has too. Apparently it's common on amoled panels especially if it's cheap.

      • B
      • Benjamin
      • 6E4
      • 30 Jul 2022

      The 8GB RAM and the Dimensity 920 comes together well in this realme smartphone.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • I@H
        • 22 Jul 2022

        It is only me? Having viewing angles issue. Have to tilt to have white screen. Yellowish on standard/eye level viewing. :c

          • R
          • Retik Koul
          • tEq
          • 18 Jul 2022

          You've mentioned that realme narzo 50 pro has only 1080p recording but it supports 4k @30fps

            Perfect phone for me since i dont really care about cameras

              Same specs as realme 9 pro + but $140 cheaper in my country. https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=11532&idPhone2=11327

                • D
                • DM
                • X%k
                • 02 Jul 2022

                Please make a detailed review on realme narzo 50 pro 5g. With antutu n CPU throttle test.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • IVT
                  • 27 Jun 2022

                  Jemlim, 26 Jun 2022But many would mind when the phone has no microSD for only ... moreAh, the no MicroSD support no buys gang. Thankfully that's not something I am concerned about since I always make a backup on my laptop.

                    • Yext
                    • 6mM
                    • 26 Jun 2022

                    Anonymous, 24 Jun 2022It has ultrawide and 90hzI already corrected myself weeks ago, I know it has them.

                      Anonymous, 15 Jun 2022Realme 9 Pro+ launched this year mate, and I believe one wo... moreBut many would mind when the phone has no microSD for only 128GB max storage option.

                        • A
                        • Anonymous
                        • rJK
                        • 24 Jun 2022

                        Yext, 18 May 2022Pro with no ultrawide camera and 90hz display for 270 eur..... moreIt has ultrawide and 90hz

                          • B
                          • Benzo
                          • 64i
                          • 15 Jun 2022

                          This phone has a lot of things to like from the Dimensity 920 processor to the strong 8GB RAM and the Android 12 OS.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • ib6
                            • 15 Jun 2022

                            fizza, 05 Jun 2022it is funny. they just remove 50 mp imx 766 realme 9 pro+ i... moreRealme 9 Pro+ launched this year mate, and I believe one wouldn't mind having a slightly inferior sensor if they are paying a cheaper price.

                              • K
                              • Kroszborg
                              • fCM
                              • 08 Jun 2022

                              Anonymous, 25 May 2022Why is Realme obsessed with that camera bump design?It's looks better than center one

                                • f
                                • fizza
                                • Kik
                                • 05 Jun 2022

                                it is funny. they just remove 50 mp imx 766 realme 9 pro+ in last year and just lower a little in this new phone

                                  • d
                                  • dont mind me
                                  • Kik
                                  • 05 Jun 2022

                                  you can get more cheaper in almost same specs (amoled 90fps vs lcd120 fps) in realme 9 pro

                                    Koishi Komeiji, 02 Jun 2022there is EIS. i watched the video about narzo 50 Pro review... morethen gsm arena's specs isnt really accurate. i have a poco m3 pro that actually records in stereo sound, EIS too.

                                      you have to suffer, 02 Jun 2022there is no OIS neither EIS. no 60fps recording too. idc ab... morethere is EIS. i watched the video about narzo 50 Pro review from YT

                                        Koishi Komeiji, 28 May 2022realme 9 Pro Plus, but without OIS, 48MP, with 5000mAh, and... morethere is no OIS neither EIS. no 60fps recording too. idc about megapixels though