Realme V11 5G
MORE PICTURES

Realme V11 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • KZ8
  • 24 May 2021

I saw some photos from a chinese review of this phone. It has a slot for micro sd actually

    • S
    • Sriguru
    • D07
    • 19 Mar 2021

    Realme should rebrand this phone in india as Narzo 30

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • qHB
      • 22 Feb 2021

      Realme make lower and lower of spc and camera quality... Too bad

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • Mkg
        • 10 Feb 2021

        AnonD-973296, 09 Feb 2021ur right, this phone has little to no purposeDo u know whats going on here

        this is third phone by Realme with different name but with exactly equal specs & just a bit difference

        Realme V3
        Realme Q2i
        Realme V11 5G

        Dimensity 720 VS 700
        Macro sensor VS no useless macro

        https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10409&idPhone2=10507

        must mention
        Realme V3, Q2i starting price 154$ = 998yuan
        Realme V11 5G starting price 1199yuan = 185$

        it look like they r for difference Area
        but all of them exist in china

        from other side for example phones like
        Redmi 9
        Redmi 9T
        Redmi 9 Power
        Poco M3

        they have same specs for difference Area
        but u cant find all of them in China
        just Redmi 9 exist in china (Reasonable movement)

        so weird movement from Realme

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 3ZW
          • 10 Feb 2021

          Anonymous, 09 Feb 2021i don't know what's the purpose of making this ph... moremaybe realme v11 will also officially sell in countries that they r around china.
          like...malaysia...thailand...indonesia...vietnam...philippines...taiwan

          & Q2 will stay just in china

            • D
            • AnonD-973296
            • GYi
            • 09 Feb 2021

            Anonymous, 09 Feb 2021i don't know what's the purpose of making this ph... moreur right, this phone has little to no purpose

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • Mkg
              • 09 Feb 2021

              AnonD-973296, 05 Feb 2021160EUR for a phone that has 5G, snappy chipset, and 4K/60. ... morei don't know what's the purpose of making this phone
              while have equal price with Realme Q2

              HD+.....vs....FHD+
              no 120Hz....vs....120Hz
              no SD card....vs....SD card
              18W....vs....30W
              Dual 13Mp....vs....Triple48Mp
              no Gyro_Eis....vs....Gyro_Eis
              8Mp selfie...vs....16Mp selfie
              Dimensity 700.....vs...800U

              both 1199yuan....4/128....in china....186$

              https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10722&idPhone2=10506

              so must have price something like 157$

                • D
                • AnonD-821125
                • fIS
                • 08 Feb 2021

                the fake third lens is gross

                  • u
                  • uuu
                  • gDy
                  • 06 Feb 2021

                  Does it have usb otg?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • Hka
                    • 06 Feb 2021

                    720p ewww

                      • D
                      • AnonD-973296
                      • GYi
                      • 05 Feb 2021

                      160EUR for a phone that has 5G, snappy chipset, and 4K/60. dude the poco m2 just got a run for its money

                        You know what, I gotta say this is an awesome budget phone. I think the main spec that stood out to me was 4K 60FPS video recording! I have never seen a budget phone actually have 4K 60FPS! And yes, there is no ultrawide camera, but still great. One other thing that I thought was impressive was the chipset, like the Dimensity 700 5G is an impressive chipset, and this is also one of the cheapest 5G phones as well. The 5000 MaH battery is seriously impressive with a low resolution screen. However, I do not like the low res screen. I would rather have worse battery life and a better screen, either 720p 90Hz or 1080p 60Hz, than a 720p screen and better battery life.

                        Though I wouldn't buy it, because I have a OnePlus 7 Pro and soon going to be receiving the Redmi K30 Ultra, I would strongly recommend this phone to anyone that wants Budget 5G, Big Battery, and Impressive Video Recording.

                          the 'V' series in only for china, global versions will have different name but you can still buy them on aliexpress, gearbest and banggood.
                          since china has a 5G network unlike most countries this phone will sell well there.