Realme V15 5G
MORE PICTURES

Realme V15 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AR

Anonymous, 23 Apr 2021I think redmi note 10 pro or poco x3 pro?Note 10 pro

  • Anonymous

Sadiq Usman, 03 Mar 2021It's not such a bad phone as everyone is saying. If th... moreI think redmi note 10 pro or poco x3 pro?

  • Anonymous

Davidariyan, 02 Mar 2021Garbage phone. I hate it immediately after saw the picture So rude

It's not such a bad phone as everyone is saying. If there's another phone better than this IN THE SAME PRICE RANGE pls let me know.

Garbage phone. I hate it immediately after saw the picture

  • HSD

Anonymous, 04 Feb 20212021 & A10 ??? remove sd card , 3.5 jack, small battery... moreBetter with fast charge

The spec is good, I almost like it. It just doesn't has NFC. For me, a more than $280 smartphone at least should has a NFC feature. The others specs are good.

  • Anonymous

Boojas, 04 Feb 2021usually a phone company remove 3.5 mm jack and Memory card ... moreIsn't its chipset benchmark higher than Snapdragon 732G?

I've never seen a phone with OIS in this price.

  • Anonymous

2021 & A10 ??? remove sd card , 3.5 jack, small battery . nooooo

usually a phone company remove 3.5 mm jack and Memory card slot to increase space, so can add more camera and OIS, increase the chipset and add more battery.

This realme V15 doesnt have 3.5 jack and memory slot,
But chipset and benchmark score is still TRASH,
doesnt have OIS and telephoto camera.
The battery also not 5000-6000 mah

  • Anonymous

Factor, 23 Jan 2021Hahahaha that's the downside you can say about this ph... morehahahaha

  • Xterno

-_-

  • Factor

Mang kanor, 18 Jan 2021Its 2021 . Look at the CHIN very thick . Hahahaha that's the downside you can say about this phone. Hope you ain't having a double chin 🤣

  • Anonymous

what if...
if i wanna 6/256 version

just like old high-midrange model Vivo Z5
hope they add this version too.

Toooooooo good for only 200€

  • Mang kanor

Its 2021 . Look at the CHIN very thick .

  • levin kawakami

dimensity strike again im in love XD

  • Anonymous

Shady69, 17 Jan 2021the phone is at least +210 euros on aliexpress. btw, will ... morenever will happen
be sure

the phone is at least +210 euros on aliexpress.
btw, will there be a review anytime soon?

  • No bezelles

No no not interested desain bezeless it your phone