Realme Watch 2 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Realme Watch 2 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Dara.tech, 31 Aug 2021WTF. It's IPS LCD for watch it was better to use amole... moreits more expensive.

WTF. It's IPS LCD for watch it was better to use amoled or super Amoled In my opinion, I think the Amoled screen is better for the watches, and it's going to save the battery better.

  • Jiban

This product incoming call yes or no?

  • Rangga

Anonymous, 22 May 2021Are manufacturers not tired of copying *everything* Apple d... moreAre all the rectangle watch is inspired by apple? No. Rectangle watch has been out for a long time now. Some people prefer the classic round watch but some people actually prefer rectangle one due to how text displayed on round watch is awkward

  • Anonymous

BTr, 01 Jul 2021Don't buy Realme Watch 2 Pro if you want a functional ... moreGps workin well no doubt

  • what

Anonymous, 16 Jun 2021so ? i'm not argue if that is good or not but i would... moreit has 7-10 days, what u talking about?

  • BTr

Don't buy Realme Watch 2 Pro if you want a functional GPS. The GPS is a joke, the signal is always weak and losing, ruining your training!
I don't recommend this

  • Display

display ips? tf. trashy trash. hahahahaha

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 May 2021You cannot tell me in good faith that the design isn't... moreso ? i'm not argue if that is good or not but i would but at least that has more than one day of battery life time and that's to me is than enough to make it better smartwatch .

  • rere

garou01, 23 May 2021stop wanting to compare everything to apple products which ... morehahaha

  • Anonymous

Zpy, 22 May 2021How is this a copy? Like, it's a rectangle but it... moreYou cannot tell me in good faith that the design isn't at least... inspired... by Apple's smartwatches. If you showed it to someone on the street, they wouldn't say "Oh, nice Realme Watch 2 Pro", they'd say "Is that the Apple Watch?"

  • garou01

stop wanting to compare everything to apple products which certainly make very good products but are sold far too expensive! more apple watches must be recharged EVERY DAY and this is a very big handicap compared to other brands! but apparently you like to have your bank account emptied so continue to let yourself fall asleep by the apple brand!

Anonymous, 22 May 2021Are manufacturers not tired of copying *everything* Apple d... moreHow is this a copy? Like, it's a rectangle but it's not even similar proportions to Apple.

  • Anonymous

Are manufacturers not tired of copying *everything* Apple does? Do we need EVEN MORE cheap-looking Apple Watch knockoff smartwatches? Surely you'd just get made fun of for wearing this once everyone finds out it's fake.

  • Java

Cra2y Kill3r, 21 May 2021It's has Pro in its name but still has LCD?! Smh...They dont have money to place better Screen LMAO!

  • Cra2y Kill3r

It's has Pro in its name but still has LCD?! Smh...