Realme X50 5G
MORE PICTURES

Realme X50 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • wills

i used this unit, about audio jack even without this , but is not a problem, you can buy audio jack c-port which is very cheap if you want to use your head set, also advantage fast charger that most unique at this unit i love it for those need always fast.also power saving mode is it powerfull to reduce drain battery.. i am satisfied.even no sd Card for 128 or more gb internal is too much for me.. super cheap and nice cellphone with dual wifi. amazing.

Anonymous, 22 Aug 2020beautiful phone but sd card, audio jack is a dealbraker for me.Same

  • Anonymous

beautiful phone but sd card, audio jack is a dealbraker for me.

  • Anonymous

Diegofnc, 14 Aug 2020vs Nord vs Poco F2 Pro (aka Redmi K30 Pro)?Or Nord Vs the 8month old redmi k30 5g which cost lower then the Nord when it launched in January and has a 120Hz screen

  • Anonymous

Diegofnc, 14 Aug 2020vs Nord vs Poco F2 Pro (aka Redmi K30 Pro)?Get the x50 pro, similarly priced to f2 pro, if for what ever reason you dont want to buy the pro one, then:
For the best software exp, the best display:op nord
For the best camera, performance:f2 pro

vs Nord vs Poco F2 Pro (aka Redmi K30 Pro)?

  • Chaki

Whether anyone bought this model and what it is like

  • Anonymous

It looks like this is the global version of X50, is there a possibility that we can flash this rom to the Chinese version?

  • yes

noonecareslel, 02 Aug 2020Just saying the Nord is great, don't get me wrong, but... morewell they added digital image stabilization and its pretty good, some of the reviews are now redundant.

What about the Realme 6 pro?

  • noonecareslel

Anonymous, 30 Jul 2020Not so. The OP Nord has a 90hz display as opposed to 120hz ... moreJust saying the Nord is great, don't get me wrong, but the X50 5G is better. 120Hz instead of 90Hz, bigger battery, faster charging and bigger size, without plastic rims like the Nord. Now yes the X50 5G does not have any O.I.S (Optical Image Stabilization) or an Amoled display, which if you didn't know, an Amoled display is a LOT better than an LCD which the X50 5G has (LCD) but for those sacrifices and some more, the X50 5G is 100 dollars cheaper. With that much cheaper and flagship comparable, the X50 5G is a bit better, Especially with that silky smooth 120Hz screen, which struggles in harsh bright lightings.

  • Anonymous

Zora, 25 Jul 2020Sorry to say but oneplus nord is copied by X50 5G Not so. The OP Nord has a 90hz display as opposed to 120hz and the Nord has an AMOLED panel as opposed to an LCD. There are other differences such as the camera uses on the front and rear.

  • Anonymous

Camera principal 64 selfie double16 et 8

  • xcv

Zora, 25 Jul 2020Sorry to say but oneplus nord is copied by X50 5G LMAO.

Oppo, Vivo, OnePlus and Realme are all owned by the same company (BBK). That's why they share so much. BBK is VW of mobile phone world except they don't use their own name at all.

  • Zora

Sorry to say but oneplus nord is copied by X50 5G

  • Xcv

349 € in Europe - official Realme EU online shop / site.
That's fantastic price.

No 3,5mm jack :/ is a dealbraker for me.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Jul 2020675€*Its 299 in England

  • Jay

Its same copy node OnePlus

Vivo iqoo z1x is better..!

  • Anonymous

Mks Bukhari, 10 Jul 2020Realme Should Hire a good Designer for its mobile phone. Be... moreYou should buy Master Edition designed by Naoto Fukazawa lol
Though it has only CN Version...