Huawei Mate 9 review: Time-saver edition

17 January 2017
Huawei continues its rise in the smartphone maker ranks, and the Mate 9 is its latest flagship phablet. As such, it shows everything the company is currently capable of, both in terms of design and hardware.

Sort by:

  • S
  • Sujon
  • 0C$
  • 05 May 2022

Mate 9 have f***ing display.which was I change four times.

    • H
    • Hamid reza*
    • a00
    • 15 Jun 2020

    Aslam, 19 Dec 2017I have no words it's superbPlease input example frome region is persian ti phone menu suppported

      • h
      • hamidreza*
      • p}J
      • 21 Jan 2020

      please help my, Huawei mate 9 MHA_AL00 9.1.0.212(C00)
      RAM 6 GB+ROM128 GB
      PLease no supportted persian language to settings please help my in supported persian language to phone engine android thakyou 🙏🏻🙏🏻

        • R
        • Ryu Decade
        • tuf
        • 04 Apr 2019

        Just got my EMUI 9 hahahahaha

          • A
          • Aslam
          • DSA
          • 19 Dec 2017

          I have no words it's superb

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 7Pw
            • 13 Mar 2017

            i am going to buy huwai mate 8 or mate 9... which 1 is the best any body can tell me... 8 or 9

              • i
              • ivan
              • dPU
              • 02 Feb 2017

              I have Mate 8 and battery life is amazing. Whatever you do, you can't kill it in one day - simply outstanding. I don't know why Mate 9 has inferior battery life compared to Mate 8? Capacity is the same (4000 Mah) and Mate 9 even has smaller screen (5.9 vs 6.0) and also new and more power efficient Kirin 960. Strange

                • m
                • mohammad
                • a32
                • 27 Jan 2017

                Hi review the honor 6X do thanks

                  OPT3 better processor. Are you kidding us gsmarena ?

                    • D
                    • AnonD-339856
                    • gM%
                    • 24 Jan 2017

                    This review seem to be doing true justice to the phone.

                      • K
                      • King Jay kay
                      • nCc
                      • 22 Jan 2017

                      I don't understand that they gave it lower score in display and build and design quality where I found according to them every thing perfect and higher scores where they reserves some compalins, GSM arena what's wrong with you man.

                      Any ways over all a great under rated device and will be remembered as almost perfect one in the books of record.

                        • D
                        • AnonD-347196
                        • D0H
                        • 20 Jan 2017

                        I want mobile nice phone

                          • D
                          • AnonD-635445
                          • 95g
                          • 20 Jan 2017

                          Hai I need to Huawei mobile models that model screen mirroring supported type i need please tell me Huawei mobile models and maximum 1000 dhs is better thank you.