vivo V5 Plus review: iPhone impersonator, bokeh king

17 February 2017
How many front cameras is too many? Certainly not two - two is just right, vivo says, and ushers in the V5 Plus.

Sort by:

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2017Can I use Duail sim and memory cardNo, no SD card option. You should satisfy by 64 GB internal memory.

Saya, 02 Jun 2019I love vivo v5 sWell, Vivo V5s no support fast charging. Not fast charging make people thinking insane because too long waited smartphone fully charged.

  • Saya

I love vivo v5 s

AnonD-635969, 22 Feb 2017Do not buy this sad excuse for nothing. I bough this V5 Plus in early July, so far satisfy enough. Fast chargiong, no lag, less update OS it is OK.

Vj, 28 Jun 2017Is really vivo v5 best is class No the best. But in my opinion, it is very good phone. I use it now. Excellent, enjoy in typing, no lag, so far, it is very good phone.

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2017Can I use Duail sim and memory cardNo, only two SIM cards. No slot microSD.

Inverted Star, 01 Apr 2017Why do some of the companies wants to copy Apple's design, ... moreI think because Apple is most people use, so they think if their design product like Apple iPhone, some consumeers would think to buy Android.

Vicky, 10 Jul 2017There is ni video call option...In Indonesia video call operator is not popular again since Android can use WeChat, Skype, for video call by data. So, video call by operator is abandoned.

  • Anonymous

Can I use Duail sim and memory card

  • Vicky

There is ni video call option...

  • Vj

Is really vivo v5 best is class

  • genefer

its great like great taste white

  • Mitch

How to operate the split camera,?

  • Johnny900215

I am glad to say that i am a xiaomi mi5 user...its the most original chinese smartphone design ever

  • Inverted Star

Why do some of the companies wants to copy Apple's design, Chinese phone companies mostly.
I'm just quite curious.

  • AnonD-632511

Hope less mobile... No display clearly..
I thing vivo feal that they r on top level by showing there camera's.. But they r only copy cat.. Copy from other brand and than they launched..
They don't have there or own reasurch and development... They just order to other manufacturers companies and launched by own vivo name...

  • Pr

How cleanly Vivo copied iPhone 7 . These Chinese will never be make their own design

  • AnonD-270570

Anonanoymoususes, 20 Feb 2017things u dont like it dosnt mean u have to force other peop... moreIt's not about what I like or what I don't, the world is more than likes and dislikes, it's about good and bad. It's about something is better than the other. If you compare two things there's a better and an interior one no matter which one you like.

  • AnonD-237381

Striker, 20 Feb 2017You're probably on drugs, mate! Lumia 1020/950 are the best... moreThe true cameraphone is Nokia PureView 808, not Lumia 1020 or 950.

  • AnonD-635969

Do not buy this sad excuse for nothing.