Apple iPhone X review

08 November 2017
The anniversary iPhone is here. The iPhone X. Or the iPhone 10. The name is as confusing as the product itself is game-changing. Tim Cook's vision finally overwhelmed Steve Jobs ideological remnants. A new dawn for the iPhones has begun, free of the iconic Home key and the notorious screen bezels.

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Is this true.. that they give a gift by this item.. iphone x..

  • Anonymous

Please fix snooze button and volume of alarm is way too low

  • Jame

Clayton, 18 Jul 2019I really love this phone.but i want to know if i should get this... moreHow to take a screen shot

  • Anonymous

MG7, 09 Nov 2017Battery Endurance of 74 hours is not satisfactory at this price point.The battery is perfect to me

  • Anonymous

jamil, 08 Jul 2019To all apple fans: Avoid unless you are a die hard fan Slow fa... moreI still like the iphone x over p30 pro.

  • Clayton

I really love this phone.but i want to know if i should get this phone or the s10 plus.they do not have different prices in my country.....im wondering if i should get this phone one s10plus.i dont care much about the battery.I'm not a heavy user....i really like to your opinion

To all apple fans:
Avoid unless you are a die hard fan
Slow face id
slow performance
i have been using ios for more than five years and realised what a mistake i made buying the x
complete trash, don't waste your money

My recommendation
Huawei p20 pro etc way faster face id super fast finger print scanner and on top supeer 40 mp camera apple will take 40 years to catch up

  • eagon_of_north

Viraw, 29 Mar 2019i want to purchase i phone x. please suggest whether it is worth... morenot bad my mama been using it for about 3 months and so far so good I bet

Viraw, 29 Mar 2019i want to purchase i phone x. please suggest whether it is worth... moreI did not use any iphone and my next phone won' t be an iphone, i am an android user but iphone has the most realistic camera, the best portrait photos you can take with iphones. I am searching a phone with good camera and android phones' photos are maked fake with software maybe. I searched much most realistic selfies, portrait photos with skin and eye color iphone is the best. If iphone would have had same OS like samsung or lg, i would not change it to any other brand

  • Viraw

i want to purchase i phone x. please suggest whether it is worthy or not

  • Review

Awesome

  • zxc

Kalesrikanth, 18 Dec 2017Hello iphone. Good to use ur innovating features. WHY DON'T U ... moreNonsense suggestion tho

  • Josatte

John Caton, 09 Apr 2018The screen is very easy to scratch. I use a case that holds my b... moreIt's not the plastic cards that are scratching the screen, it's pocket sand or similar particles being stuck and rubbed against the screen.
Common problem with every phone in a wallet case

  • Tikalon

SmartphoneLover, 29 Jul 2018I own iPhone x and I regret my decision of purchasing one. I spe... moreyou don't now anything about smartphones either android or ios. you better use feature phone. the push button one tha needs to flip to answer the call

YoloBS, 31 Mar 2018Does this phone have led notification?no, but they have flash notification

  • Anonymous

SmartphoneLover, 29 Jul 2018I own iPhone x and I regret my decision of purchasing one. I spe... morethink before you write

  • SmartphoneLover

I own iPhone x and I regret my decision of purchasing one. I spent extra few hundred dollars to buy this device, only to find such a BIG BUG aka "ghost touch" that i haven't even seen in the cheapest of devices. It makes the device useless and causes embarrassment to the owner; since it not only auto opens-up/closes-down apps and scrolls the screen, it also makes random calls!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Mar 2018I agree. I would never have another Apple iPhone!This is not true about anyone I know who owns an iPhone

  • Anonymous

Deepak Namdev , 08 Apr 2018Hello every one i am iphone x user i love my phone X compete... moreyour welcome

  • Anonymous

Do people still like the yellowish muted output from the iPhone cameras? I wonder why Apple still hasn't changed that in iPhone X