Apple iPhone X review

08 November 2017
The anniversary iPhone is here. The iPhone X. Or the iPhone 10. The name is as confusing as the product itself is game-changing. Tim Cook's vision finally overwhelmed Steve Jobs ideological remnants. A new dawn for the iPhones has begun, free of the iconic Home key and the notorious screen bezels.

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I never buy again iPhone gadget , I have iPhone 6 Plus before after 2 yrs use stock in apple logo , then I buy iPhone X after 2 yrs of use now on& off w apple logo (WTF) very expensive phone.

  • Anonymous

Anurag, 15 Jan 2020If u need good battery backup than never go for this iphone... moreit price

  • SMIT CHAUDHARY

if you like long lasting battery life mobile so you do not buy apple x because this phone do not give you best expireance

  • Umar

iPhone X is only as costly as it's body is if you have not bought the Apple Care like me and you accidentally broken the back your phone is worthless.
I am most disappointed with this design of iPhone back screen is broken and I can't get it repaired until I spend like a new device.
10 thumbs down for iPhone X

  • Anurag

If u need good battery backup than never go for this iphone worst battery backup ever i seen

  • Ayee

Firas, 02 Jan 2020Did you have any problems with the iPhone X because I’m thi... moreI should say.... Since i got iphone X... It was so so so expensive ( i got it when the 1st time it got out). I always had an iphone and it was amazing. I was so so excited to use my new phone (iphone X). But using after wards my screen keeps on blocking and i cannot scroll!! And there was no options but to bring to phone repair. They change the screen and it costs me a lot (like buying another new phone). After a months it's still keeps on blocking my screen and now i stock it on my drawer. And bought Huawei wich i needed for photographs. My conclusion : i don't want iphone anymore... After my experience of iphone X 😕👎👎

  • Firas

AR786, 14 Dec 2019This iphone x is words best phone.......Did you have any problems with the iPhone X because I’m thinking to buy it

This iphone x is words best phone.......

  • Epizo

I can’t setup the Face ID of my iPhone X . While trying to set it up they keep telling me to bring the camera a lil lower. It’s really frustrating and am damn confused. Please direct me what to do for God’s sake .

  • Seb0011022

Should I trade in my samsung s9+ for a iphone xr or x?

I’m having a little issue with an iPhone X gift I got. The Face ID or selfie portrait mode won’t work and I don’t know what to do. The Face ID has refused to set up, keeping telling me to move the phone higher or lower. The selfie portrait mode keeps telling me to move further, I can’t seem to figure out what the problem is. Everything else is working fine.

  • Aditya

The worst phone ever i had purchased in my life.
1-Sometimes camera dosent work after taking some portrait shots
2-Sometimes phone hang and do not response for 2 to 3 hrs
Conclusion:-Wastage of money really very bad experience in this price range .

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2019Is this true.. that they give a gift by this item.. iphone x.. What the hell are you talking about

  • Helpier

Jame, 19 Jul 2019How to take a screen shotPress the lock button and the up volume button at the same time

  • Anonymous

Is this true.. that they give a gift by this item.. iphone x..

  • Anonymous

Please fix snooze button and volume of alarm is way too low

  • Jame

Clayton, 18 Jul 2019I really love this phone.but i want to know if i should get... moreHow to take a screen shot

  • Anonymous

MG7, 09 Nov 2017Battery Endurance of 74 hours is not satisfactory at this p... moreThe battery is perfect to me

  • Anonymous

jamil, 08 Jul 2019To all apple fans: Avoid unless you are a die hard fan Sl... moreI still like the iphone x over p30 pro.

  • Clayton

I really love this phone.but i want to know if i should get this phone or the s10 plus.they do not have different prices in my country.....im wondering if i should get this phone one s10plus.i dont care much about the battery.I'm not a heavy user....i really like to your opinion