Oppo F7 review

08 May 2018
Selfies are an inevitable part of our lives and they have prevailed over the sceptics into a bright, if not predominant future. Oppo was among the first makers to helm the niche with the Selfie Expert F series. And now the company is the first ever to offer a stunning 25MP selfie camera with the new Oppo F7.

Sort by:

  • oppof7

Thea, 20 Aug 2018Go to settings.. Click additional settings.. Click accessibility... more it doesnt work I have same issued can any one have a another idea or tip

  • Ann

siva, 08 Oct 2018hi how is this mobile any users tell me please am having idea to... moreI don't know many technical terms but i have this phone and battery is good so far. Also there is no battery heating issues so far!

P.S: Using this phone from six months

  • Ann

Anonymous, 10 Dec 2018Is this phone having 2 sim and onememiry card slotYes.

  • Ann

I've been using this app from like six months and i must say i love this phone. Just my opinion.

  • Hyper_Tech

I use OPPO F7 128gb as my daily drive, it has an awesome camera configuration but it could be A+ if I get Pixel Cam Mod, So, please please create a mod for oppo f7!!!
Thanking you,
Hyper tech

  • Alexandra

Which one is the best camera between Oppo F7 and Samsung A6+ ...

  • Anonymous

Is this phone having 2 sim and onememiry card slot

  • Anonymous

Go to Accessibility then go to Magnification Gesture (turn it off)

  • AmiNuS

pleaaaaaaaseeeeee
Mate 8 or oppo f7 ????

  • Rimon

25mp selfi camera worst when i checked other mobile also selfi when you take back people i look like frosted. really i made mistake for purchase oppo f7 rear camera also Bad at Low light..., waste Mobile don't buy this money waste.

  • Anonymous

ak0siYAM, 01 Aug 2018go to Setting>Additional Settings>Accessibility turn of e... moreStill appearing..accessibility

  • Ahyoni

So far its met all my need, except the address space for recording contact, it really limited. it is not applicable for Indonesian.

  • siva

hi how is this mobile any users tell me please am having idea to get one this how about the battery / phone will get heat please suggest

  • Glenn

Tharu, 05 Sep 2018Can i know is oppo f 7 good for daily use? How is the Heat and ... moreIts nice phone for daily use,batery is strong enough i can use for 2 days.when i play game its getting bit hot after 30mnt.worth to buy it cheap strong fast and girls love this fone

  • kutty ma

The back camrea was good

  • Tharu

Can i know is oppo f 7 good for daily use? How is the Heat and baterry??? Plz help me as i'm new in oppo series

  • Fzal

I bought an oppo f7 4 gb ram about 2 weeks ago, really great phone,loud speaker, great battery life, really smooth performance except when playing graphics intensive games like PUBG minor stutter, the ui is really clean almost stock android, i give this phone 4.6 stars

  • Thea

Anonymous, 22 Jul 2018I'm using oppo F7. On my screen, the word "accessibility" is bei... moreGo to settings.. Click additional settings.. Click accessibility then turn off

  • Chinni talakaturi

Very disappointed.., 25mp selfi camera worst, rear camera also Bad at Low light..., waste Mobile don't buy this money waste. Oppo company cheats The Indian people

  • star

When purchase it was told that F7 has a great features of camera both normal and selfe mode but selfe pictures are not good as other smart phones.