Xiaomi Mi 9T/Redmi K20 review

28 June 2019


Sort by:

  • D
  • AnonD-869181
  • tVt
  • 28 Jun 2019

no, 28 Jun 2019I was waiting for this review but now, should I get the Mi ... moreIf youre a selfie crazy type of a person.. Yes

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • ns$
    • 28 Jun 2019

    Only four stars? Besides the lack of a sd card slot i didnt see any major downsides? Why isn't this 4.5/5?

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 42G
      • 28 Jun 2019

      Nicolas F, 28 Jun 2019> "a case would hide its great looks" Facepalm; who car... moreThe main reason I'm considering this phone over the Mi 9 is because of how awesome it looks. I usually use a case but with this phone I won't because doing so would be a disservice to its fantastic design.

        Walter C. Dornez, 28 Jun 2019This is honestly a fantastic phone. It's beautiful like a f... moreI'm not so sure about the camera quality, and that's the SD 730 version, the SD 855 version could be compared to a proper flagship.

          Nicolas F, 28 Jun 2019> "a case would hide its great looks" Facepalm; who car... moreA lot of people :) don't forget we're billions on this planet and everybody won't have the same opinion or taste as you, Thanks.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • nmM
            • 28 Jun 2019

            eMMC or UFS storage on Mi9T?

              This is honestly a fantastic phone. It's beautiful like a flagship, takes great photos like a flagship, and has battery like a flagship. And yet it costs a very fair price

                no, 28 Jun 2019I was waiting for this review but now, should I get the Mi ... moreMi 9T, the CC9 is unlikely to give you any clear upgrades over the Mi 9T

                  • D
                  • AnonD-706668
                  • PEW
                  • 28 Jun 2019

                  I didn’t understand that, why all Chinese phone like Oppo, vivo, Realme, Xiaomi takes high ISO images in low light ? Does they forget that during lowlight photo shooting that, they using small camera sensor and it is not an APSC-C or full frame camera sensor...

                    • N
                    • Nicola Nicolov
                    • spx
                    • 28 Jun 2019

                    Nicolas F, 28 Jun 2019> "a case would hide its great looks" Facepalm; who car... moreI care about looks but I'll just get a transparent case

                      • N
                      • NotyarD
                      • P2w
                      • 28 Jun 2019

                      From the looks of it, I'll be truly glad when my unit arrives. Will be a great substitute to my aging Mi 5.

                      About the review... how many stars out of 5?

                        • l
                        • la
                        • LiF
                        • 28 Jun 2019

                        how many stars?

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • ssY
                          • 28 Jun 2019

                          What the use of bezels screen since there’s big chin?!.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • a4r
                            • 28 Jun 2019

                            no, 28 Jun 2019I was waiting for this review but now, should I get the Mi ... moreI bought the realme X should arrive on monday, Im happy with my decision

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • LQv
                              • 28 Jun 2019

                              What's the point of using fake 960fps? It is just recorded at 30 and played at 960.
                              Costumers will wrongly think it is real 960 fps.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • LQv
                                • 28 Jun 2019

                                They need to fix the washed out colors, same purple-ish sky of iphone.

                                Full HD + 4000 mAh should last few hours more. Note 9 has almost 69% more screen pixels and using 10nm CPU could score 97h.

                                It needs sd slot too.





                                  > "a case would hide its great looks"
                                  Facepalm; who cares how a smartphone looks? And who uses a smartphone without a case?

                                    • n
                                    • no
                                    • D77
                                    • 28 Jun 2019

                                    I was waiting for this review but now, should I get the Mi 9T or wait for the Mi CC9 ?

                                      • a
                                      • architect06
                                      • 3MT
                                      • 28 Jun 2019

                                      thanks for the review.

                                      does it have better rear camera performance than mi 8 and mi mix 3 ?