Xiaomi Mi A3 review

31 July 2019


Sort by:

  • Randima

Excellent phone...been using for almost two years now.

samisarwari, 07 Feb 2021Good phone in reasonable price with a very bad camera No... moreDude if you have enough information about mobile phones you must know that not only LG have better cameras than most of the mobile phones in the market, but also G6 is a flagship phone which you are comparing with this phone.
This phone has the best quality for a 2019 midranger based on it's cpu & camera module, so pls bext time you wanted to compare two phones specially in the field of camera benchmark, make sure you're choosing the same class, hardware and price.
good luck

  • Arvind

Siraj, 22 Jan 2021This phone became silent and some time restart automaticallySame problem my phone

Good phone in reasonable price with a very bad camera

Nor for camera lovers

I used lg g6 which had 13mp camera it was far more better than this

  • Bina

After the sistem update in januarju 2021, where can In find screen shot button? Anyone knows?

  • Siraj

This phone became silent and some time restart automatically

  • V

I have been using miA3 for over a year. I play games (COD) mostly. My phone started crashing all the time.

  • kiran

nex.ist, 19 Sep 2020I have a MI A3. I cannot do whatsup calls on mobile network... morePla off data saver while doing video calls. because of this you are not able to do video calls

  • Sanju

What mi a3 camera was an DSLR mode

  • Anonymous

nex.ist, 19 Sep 2020I have a MI A3. I cannot do whatsup calls on mobile network... morePls turn on wifi calling in settings and allow permissions in setting to allow to make a call in setting -app-whatsapp

I have a MI A3. I cannot do whatsup calls on mobile network can anybody help me on this.

  • Zlexor

Mac, 29 Jul 2020Is the frame plastic or Aluminum?Plastic

  • Caleb

Mac, 29 Jul 2020Is the frame plastic or Aluminum?Plastic

  • Anonymous

Luchi, 07 Jul 2020I just got the mia3. I charged from 11pm till 6pm this morn... moreMake sure you update software regularly and turn off wifi and Bluetooth automatic scanning and location gps setting to normal

  • Mac

Is the frame plastic or Aluminum?

  • Unknown

Is this phone li-po type of battery or li-ion? And should i used the same method of charging/callibration/draining like the li-ion type... It's really confusing

  • Luchi

I just got the mia3. I charged from 11pm till 6pm this morning to get a complete 100%. And the battery drains quickly than normal. I just got the phone, so I don't know,is this how it is or I should return to Jumia. It's not yet 7 days of me using it, so I can return back to Jumia

  • miA3user

SoDeep, 31 May 2020I am charging mi a3 with 24watt anker charger it tooks full... moreDefault charger is only 5v-2a that mean 10w only . xiaomi not provide adapter fast charger inside box. must buy saperatly. Thanks

  • SoDeep

HYPR, 08 Apr 2020So GSMARENA have reviewed and tested the charging speed tel... moreI am charging mi a3 with 24watt anker charger it tooks full charging 1.5hrs gor ful charge...but default charger tooks more than 2hrs

  • SoDeep

HYPR, 08 Apr 2020So GSMARENA have reviewed and tested the charging speed tel... moreI am charging mi a3 with 24watt anker charger it tooks full charging 1.5hrs gor ful charge...but default charger tooks more than 2hrs