Nokia 5610 XpressMusic review: Gotta love music

19 December 2007
We are having the pleasure of a handset that has been designed to meet the highest expectations of music fans. Its other features however are pretty interesting too and will surely appeal to a wider audience. It seems phone manufacturers are head over...

Sort by:

  • NagendraRaj

I love it this model i use last 5 years to now today also

  • Nostalgic

I used to have this phone and reading this review brings back good memories :')

  • rakib

I also used nokia 5610. Its running for very intarest.

  • AnonD-43653

anti virus

  • kun24

how can i now this phone made from china or ireland?

  • Eddi

a2d, 20 Dec 2007You can't blame GSMArena.com for the poor review. You have ... moreYou're a real deep thkneir. Thanks for sharing.

  • Dragon

the killer, 19 Dec 2007yeahhhhhhhh......awesome design. surely looks s_xy. great... moreSo that's the case? Quite a revetlaion that is.

  • Addriene

BenZ5610, 02 Dec 2010I got this phone about 3years ago and still works perfectly... moreI actaully found this more entertaining than James Joyce.

  • Tuesday

NODAAAAAAAAAA, 27 Aug 2009can i read pdf files on this phone? is it bettre than n95??Not bad at all fellas and galals. Thanks.

  • BenZ5610

I got this phone about 3years ago and still works perfectly and still loving it... No problems at all...

  • elle

just got the pink variant last week.. very nice phone. sound is crystal clear..

  • anonymous

Carmen, 25 Jul 2008I have the 5610 and I want to turn the sound of the camera ... morego to the camera, then go to options , and then click on settings, there u wil find the camera sound option, just set it to off.

  • NODAAAAAAAAAA

can i read pdf files on this phone?
is it bettre than n95??

  • Anonymous

I also have the same problem, carmen
but i 've discovered that if u were making a call and took a picture during this it doesn't make any sound
so, everytime i wanna take a picture, i call the customer's service in my operator(cuz it is free) and take the picture

  • rocker

rose, 10 Apr 2009hey.....i m planning to buy a new mobile...but m quite conf... morego for 5610.it has got 3.2 mpxl cam with dual led flash unlike 5310 which has only 2 mpxl with no flash. the loud speaker of 5310 is crap,you won't even hear it if its in your pocket.

  • rocker

Mahy, 30 May 2009Hi All, Can anyone tell me how to activate the NOKIA 5610 ... morethe default code for any nokia phone is 12345.

  • rocker

Taha, Mumbai, India, 12 Jun 2009I'm buying a mobile.........i just want to know that should... morei don't know what your preferences are,so if you want superb music phone with a good camera then go for 5610.but if you want superb camera phone with a good music player then get k810.where does 3600 slide come from,in between these two?

  • kelly

rose, 10 Apr 2009hey.....i m planning to buy a new mobile...but m quite conf... morego for the beat 450

  • Taha, Mumbai, India

I'm buying a mobile.........i just want to know that should i go for 3600 slide or 5610 slide or Sony Ericsson K810i. Please reply me fast coz i'll be going to purchase it.

  • Anonymous

No Symbian = Boring