Apple iPhone 11 review

27 Sept 2019


Sort by:

  • KingPaul87 (Pubg id)

mohamad, 05 Apr 2020which one I should buy? xs max or 11? according to game an... morei would recommend both are good performance in gaming phone, iphone 11 is more advance for processor.

  • mohamad

which one I should buy? xs max or 11?
according to game and battery life

  • Anonymous

Shero, 05 Mar 2020Is it worth it to upgrade to this phone from iPhone X ?@D7k, yes its a great idea to upgrade to the iPhone 11 or you can wait for the new iPhones that releasing in mid 2020.

  • Yessirr

Shero, 05 Mar 2020Is it worth it to upgrade to this phone from iPhone X ?Yes it is

  • Terminator

Shero, 05 Mar 2020Is it worth it to upgrade to this phone from iPhone X ?Yes.

  • Shero

Is it worth it to upgrade to this phone from iPhone X ?

  • Amir

Anonymous, 03 Mar 2020How to screenshotPress Volume up and Power button (Lock button) at the same time.

  • Anonymous

How to screenshot

  • Raghava royalraghava

Anonymous, 17 Feb 2020No mention of call quality, signal strength in review. Call quality is very very superior quality
network also very excellent
i am iPhone 11 user last my iPhone slow voice hearing

  • Glin89

Anonymous, 28 Sep 2019Proper LCD is superior to OLED in every way except in displ... moreOLED panels are expensive to replace and sensitive to burn in. I'd much rather have an LCD in my phone and OLED for larger displays but they are rare to see outside of a smartphone. After cracking the screen on my S8+ I bought a iPhone 8 for the same price it would have cost to replace thedisplay. Much happier with the iPhone and have had much less eyestrain, pwm is quite bad especially at night with a similar screen.

  • Anonymous

No mention of call quality, signal strength in review.

  • Anchor

What is your won question? How to do....?
How to produce.....? How to prepare....?
Find answer to all your question here

  • Anonymous

pol, 11 Feb 2020How much does time does it take for the phone to fully char... moreOver 3 hrs

  • pol

How much does time does it take for the phone to fully charge from 0%?

  • Tumelo Mamoletu

I bought the device on Saturday the 1st of Feb and I am very happy with the camera, face ID and strong battery. my previous phone was iphone732Gb syncing restoring the data to my new device was so quick. don't think I will ever use another phone brand.

Third iPhone device I owned.

  • Anonymous

alexandis, 22 Jan 2020Ok. You asked, I’m replying. Battery life is great so far (... moreJust got it today. Excited to hear that!! I had to charge my 7 throughout the day. Perfect

Anonymous, 21 Jan 2020Tell me about the battery It’s great

Anonymous, 21 Jan 2020Tell me about the battery Ok. You asked, I’m replying. Battery life is great so far (1 week of usage). Charging once per 2-3 days.

  • Anonymous

Kp, 11 Jan 2020Excellent mobile my dream mobile but I miss my 5sTell me about the battery

On paper, this model is given a pass, regarding wired headphones max volume... what do real people say: is this model's wired headphone sound sufficiently loud enough ?