Realme 6 Pro review

6 April 2020


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

what about your sound quality through headphone review

  • Anonymous

Jarvis, 24 Aug 2020Hello let's end it shortly without wasting our time.. ... moreThe recording is fine. The default gallery app is not. Try viewing it in google photos or the videos app and see the difference.

  • ranzzan

Jarvis, 24 Aug 2020Hello let's end it shortly without wasting our time.. ... moresame problem here. . do you find any solution? my it happens after update

  • Jarvis

Hello let's end it shortly without wasting our time.. I'm a gamer and i buy realme6 pro it's good for me. But one and a big issue for me is when i start screen recording on my Phone its Record very smoothly without any issue but after when i go to watch my recorded video the resolution and the frame rate of the video is too bad and i fix my screen recording resolution to 1080p bitrate 8mbs now what i do it's very high and in 5min Approx 300Mb video made but the Quality of video is too bad like i watch a video in 280p On YT.

Flo, 04 May 2020Its strange that realme notice 480 nits and it's only 420 n... moreI think it because of the higher refresh rate screen, it need to refresh at 90 hz and the screen couldn't handle it, so it just have 420 nits

ash99, 17 Aug 2020I used Realme 5 Pro in the past. Phone was good while it la... moreIt have guarantee right, just change the new one

I used Realme 5 Pro in the past. Phone was good while it lasted. I didn't use the phone for a month and to my horror, the phone was bent quite a bit when I wanted to use it again. I think they use very cheap inferior quality materials in their phones. No more Realme again, unless it's a glass back and is of good quality.

I'm a Realme 6 Pro EU version (RMX2063) user. But there was no pre-installed Themes Store on my phone when I bought it and I tried to install, it didn't work. Up till now I can't use Themes and fonts

  • Ed

Tom, 09 Aug 2020How do you put the sims card in this phoneWith the tool , put this in the micro hole

  • Forget Samsung A71

Amir, 21 Jun 2020Hi anyone plz help me which is better Samsung A71 or realme... moreI returned the Samsung A71 fone a day after I bought it from the Samsung store. I never got to use it properly due to factory defect. The mobile data button turns of on its own that's why connecting to the internet was a pain in the ass.

Currently using Realme 6 Pro without any issues.

  • Tom

How do you put the sims card in this phone

  • Nope

It does only say speaker firing. Is this relevant when switched to headphone?

Amir, 21 Jun 2020Hi anyone plz help me which is better Samsung A71 or realme... moreA71 priced way above Realme 6 Pro at least 75-00%% more. No comparison at so. Realme 6 Pro when comparison with A71 display itself will be attractive and bigger. If you have money go for A71 but if you can tolerate mediocre LCD low brightness screen you can save tons of money. Realme 6 Pro is not bad by any means.

I don’t think the frame of plastic. Only the Realme 6 which is cheaper than Pro version is made of plastic. I am not sure about this spec mentioned here

  • Arjun

Anonymous, 14 Jul 2020Currently using Moto G 5s Plus. What phone should I go for ... moreBrother you should go for samsung m31s untill that wait for it

  • Anonymous

Currently using Moto G 5s Plus. What phone should I go for next? Preferring an upgrade version. Present one has power, slowness and navigation troubles. Thanks

  • Banti verma

Realme 6 review

  • shou

Shane, 18 Jun 2020Yes it is Gorilla Glass 5 scratch resistant. I just bought ... morelate happy birthday

  • dgfogodsfk

Amir, 21 Jun 2020Hi anyone plz help me which is better Samsung A71 or realme... morecompare cpu and see which one is better

  • Anonymous

I'm disappointed in the displays maximum brightness. Any chance one of the updates has provided a higher maximum brightness (in auto brightness mode) maybe? Or is this purely hardware limited? Inhave one underway, but the tested brightness would be a dealbreaker.