Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G review

15 July 2020


Sort by:

Anonymous, 17 Jul 2020The Realme X50 5G also can compete with the Mi 10 Lite 5G. ... moreCause Realme X50 cost about twice as much as Mi 10 lite in Europe. Obvious disqualification as "comparable". X50 is even more expensive than Poxo F2 pro.

  • Kaizarus

Misko, 28 Aug 2020Why someone would buy mi 9 lite?> Shorter and narrower build
> Better build quality using an aluminium frame over a plastic frame
> Much smaller bottom bezel
> SD card slot
> Arguably better front cam and same rear cams except not having the garbage macro lens

Niivelli, 16 Jul 2020I think I'll sacrifice the 5G access, macro lens and t... moreWhy someone would buy mi 9 lite?

  • Protector

EgidijusL, 26 Jul 2020Phone has a screen protector?Was wondering that also and the phone had a protector installed from the box. It's visible on the review photos most noticeable on the edges of the selfie camera notch.

  • Anonymous

Niivelli, 16 Jul 2020I think I'll sacrifice the 5G access, macro lens and t... moreDon't forget you sacrificed the most important piece of all which is it's Liquid Cooled Snapdragon 765G lol

You basically want an obsolete phone lol

  • Always on Display

To all those people who want to buy this phone, unfortunately the Always on Display option works only for 10s after locking the screen and the physical notification LED is barely visible.

  • rj

when will it be available in the Philippines?

  • Anonymous

It is Global?

  • EgidijusL

Phone has a screen protector?

  • Shashi singh

When will be available in india.

  • Irfan khan

Nice

news on the release date in Europe of the Mi 10 Lite zoom?

  • Anonymous

Newaz , 17 Jul 2020When will be available in Bangladesh??Get it from aliexpress

  • Newaz

When will be available in Bangladesh??

  • Anonymous

The Realme X50 5G also can compete with the Mi 10 Lite 5G. It already is on sale at the company's European page, and I don't know why you didn't mention it among the phones in the "competition" page...

  • Lixo

CORRECTION : the camera on this phone is from omnivison and not Samsung

  • Anonymous

Niivelli, 16 Jul 2020I think I'll sacrifice the 5G access, macro lens and t... moreThe mi 9 lite is excellent, though might be difficult to get hold of now.
I managed to pick up one from eglobal for 180 odd quid a couple of months back

  • Per

Anonymous, 16 Jul 2020One correction, all lte enabled phones are not volte suppor... moreBoth Volte and Vowifi working, no issues at all. Just working out of box. 5G is lightning fast. Really likes this phone. BR, Per

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Jul 2020Dear gsmarena team, I see that in the battery tests you sti... moreOne correction, all lte enabled phones are not volte supported though.

  • Per

Anonymous, 16 Jul 2020but why??? Because it is very good for the money! I own the phone, running Tele2 5G network in Stockholm, Sweden. One point I lack in review is connevtivity. One word - Excellent! Both 5G and Wifi is outstanding. And the same goes for 4G. BR, Per