Realme 6i/6S hands-on review

24 July 2020


Sort by:

  • Rohit

Andrew , 02 Aug 2020I don't know if I should buys this phone or Xiaomi Red... moreI was also thinking that , but i choose realme 6i πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

is this glossy black colour is available which on the top and bottom?

  • Andrew

I don't know if I should buys this phone or Xiaomi Redmi note 9s what should I do ?

  • Anonymous

iRajApple, 25 Jul 2020Is 90Hz LCD any better than 60Hz AMOLED ??no never

  • Mr.Polska

Just thinking, 28 Jul 2020EMUI is huawei os. MiUi is You are very correct sir, noticed the mistake aswell but I don't have an account so can't edit. Rest of the things said still hold op though, and allnof those things are from experience as an phone enthousiast/collector.

  • Just thinking

Mr.Polska, 26 Jul 2020Xiaomi quality is worse then Realme in all regards, compare... moreEMUI is huawei os. MiUi is

Which phone is reviewed, again?

I'm confused ...

  • Mr.Polska

Debojit, 24 Jul 202090hz display, 12 nm processor and 4300mah battery. Battery ... moreMy Realme 6 holds about 2 days of normal usage with 90hz mode on about 75% screen brightness in balanced performance mode. Most usage consists of social media like Snapchat, watching YouTube and browsing the internet with an occasional game played 2/3 times a day. Not too shabby in my opinion, bettee then the P smart Z I had before the Realme6

  • Mr.Polska

MrKong, 25 Jul 2020Worst brand with stupid naming scheme and poor build qualit... moreXiaomi quality is worse then Realme in all regards, compare the Realme 6 to the Redmi 9/9s and the difference is outstanding;
1.Far more screen bleeding on Redmi then Realme
2.Better and cleaner OS on Realme vs the crap that's called EMUI
3.Wifi problems on Redmi 9 vs no problems on Realme
4. Gyro issues on Redmi 9 when calling
5. And other random failures because of poor quality
And the list goes on, stop spreading false information because you simply are wrong.

  • Shazzy

iRajApple, 25 Jul 2020Is 90Hz LCD any better than 60Hz AMOLED ??No. Amoled is almost always superior

  • Psxuchiha

MrKong, 25 Jul 2020Worst brand with stupid naming scheme and poor build qualit... moreYeah... And there isn't any development for these devices too.... There are literally no custom roms available for realme phones...

  • amber

So this is pretty much the exact same model of Realme Narzo sold in Indonesia (yes, just "Narzo", no number after it). Sigh.

  • Anonymous

MrKong, 25 Jul 2020Worst brand with stupid naming scheme and poor build qualit... moreπŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–• this is for those who get confused of the names. They can't see that the companies are trying to make better smartphone for us at a cheap but reasonable price.

  • MrKong

Worst brand with stupid naming scheme and poor build quality. More and more people buying a Redmi/Xiaomi instead.

  • Anonymous

iRajApple, 25 Jul 2020Is 90Hz LCD any better than 60Hz AMOLED ??Yes

Is 90Hz LCD any better than 60Hz AMOLED ??

in indonesia, this phone released as 'Narzo'. and released in only 128/4 variant, priced around 14000 inr

  • Pappu

Nice πŸ‘‡β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

Welcome

Excellent

  • Anonymous

Never understood the appeal of a (crappy) 2mpx macro camera (they make sense if they are much higher resolution)

Prefer telephoto and ultrawide instead.

  • Debojit

90hz display, 12 nm processor and 4300mah battery. Battery backup isn't gonna be good.