Apple iOS 14 review

21 September 2020


Sort by:

  • DD

chrisdadi, 12 Nov 2020IOS 14 review seems like a review of a single digit android... moreComing from someone who uses a droidcrap that's still uses Android KitKat. Lol

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2020All the features rolled out in iOS 14 not only existed on A... moreThen you realise that the gesture navigation on android 10 onwards is a rip-off of ios. Apple perfected gesture navigation 3 years before android even adopted it.

  • GYiX

beep bop boop, 30 Mar 2021learn better English please you make no senseat least we can talk and understand english and you can't even understand ours

  • Anonymous

Wow man IOS 14 and Android 11 their all new but which one's the best, iphone 12 new app library you have to go all the to the end to see it, while android is just a swipe up. And android 11 bubble notifications is at least an acceptable upgrade. So which is better IOS 14 Or Android 11

  • cherry

I like iOS 14, I use it on an iPhone 12 pro max. Great phone to boast with :D Just the lack of finger print reader is annyoing in mask time

john-657456 ios 14 , 24 Mar 2021my friend said apple is not powerd to andriod but is apple ... morelearn better English please you make no sense

  • john-657456 ios 14

my friend said apple is not powerd to andriod but is apple the same thing. my iphone 6s turned into IOS 14!
my friend say's but apple is great, not that bad maybe if there's 5g in it or 4g or 3g
i was saying with my friend but my iphone turned into IOS 14!
my friend: ok
me: well we need get money to buy it 💵
my friend: 👌
me: maybe one iu of samsung is e same as ios 14

  • john-657456

i like the ios 14
1st. i will buy it
2nd. i will open it
3rd. i play roblox

  • AnonD-973296

JDK, 18 Jan 2021His points are correct, android tablets have virtually zero... morewell apple have dedicated teams to optimize every app on their appstore for their products, hence why the iOS user experience is so good, on android side, its a mess, some apps devs have optimized their apps for pixel lineups such as snapchat where it will actually talk to the camera and not just grab a piece of the viewfinder like on almost all android phones

photo lover55, 23 Sep 2020Ok dude you just bash on Android very comment your bashing ... moreHis points are correct, android tablets have virtually zero support for their apps. Ya know how android apps on tablets are basically elongated phone apps? Yeah, it's that bad.

There are already plenty of apps to take advantage of an upcoming iPhone foldable.

  • MK

ios 14 is best.i phone is best

  • AnonD-973296

JDK, 24 Oct 2020who's gonna split-screen on phone displays? Oh righ... morewhat's ur problem with huge displays u should be used to it by now. dont talk nonsense next alright :))))))))

The new iOS 14 is the best I've ever seen in an iPhone.

  • Anonymous

The new upgrade mainly has to do with the green and the orange dots. Cant really seem to find anything new and or something that has never been done before.

IOS 14 review seems like a review of a single digit android version

Android.Master, 29 Oct 2020Everybody uses it except for people who don't have it ... moreEverybody? Huh, yeah.

How about you review "everybody" that has android huh?

Don't talk nonsense next time.

JDK, 24 Oct 2020who's gonna split-screen on phone displays? Oh righ... moreEverybody uses it except for people who don't have it on their phones.

  • Naveen nalwa

Battery drain fast in iphone 7

  • Anonymous

JDK, 24 Oct 2020who's gonna split-screen on phone displays? Oh righ... moreOh you like it small ah, feels good in your small hands?

iOS Never Again, 23 Sep 2020Can you do split screen multitasking on your iPhone? Even ... morewho's gonna split-screen on phone displays?

Oh right, android is overrun by humungous displays everywhere.