Realme 7 review

13 October 2020


Sort by:

  • Greg

The screen Is terrible, when you scroll a page with text your eyes will die, text will leave traces like Is melting and when you lower the brightness It become worse, Is unusable at lower brightness

  • Anonymous

does this phone overheat daile use normal ??

  • LoO 7ER

The only problem of this phone that can't be solved. However, can be underestimated by a normal user is the manufacturing technology of the processor MTK Helio G95 which is based on 12nm and is so disappointing.

Yash, 14 Oct 2020Don't buy Reamle 7 Infact any Realme device. There a... moreI had purchased Realme 7. Many delay touch dan ghost touch problems. Even updated many times, it still faced those problems.

Tee , 05 Nov 2020Is Realme more better than Redmi? Relatively. To compared should take the same specs.

  • Muskan

Anonymous, 21 Oct 2020Camera quality is very bad face not focus Same here my rear camera cannot focus in sunlight.pictures are very blurred. Any solutions...

None, 15 Oct 2020Is this phone has flickering issueYes it has in earlier time of using. But it seems it fixed after install A.75 aoftware update.

Gajender singh, 06 Dec 2020My phone is 15 day old .very slow phone .touch slow work. B... moreUpdate to build number A.75 software. It fixed many things and bring smooth scrolling and performance.

tersakiti, 24 Dec 2020hi, i just use my realme 7 asia version nearly 4 days but i... moreIt is just a myth if you must charge your phone for 8 hours first time. I never do that since 2011 when first time have a smartphone.

  • tersakiti

hi, i just use my realme 7 asia version nearly 4 days but its battery is draining kinda fast... how to fix this? or is this because i didnt charge for 8 hours before first use?

None, 15 Oct 2020Is this phone has flickering issueMine, Asia version, has ghost touch issue, twice experience it. Almost fixed after I update the software and do reset factory.

Bushmon, 17 Dec 2020I don't think it's a good time for me, My realme... moreI had used this phone for 3 weeks, no complaint for battery time.

  • Bushmon

I don't think it's a good time for me,
My realme 7 battery is so week within almost two days, I don't know where should I check this,
And frond cam is that much good to campare

Gajender singh, 06 Dec 2020My phone is 15 day old .very slow phone .touch slow work. B... moreI use Realme 7 Asia version, touch response is fast on my experience. Performance is also good.

  • Gajender singh

My phone is 15 day old .very slow phone .touch slow work. Battery is goods performance.

  • trospe

Please make a review for Realme 6S!!!
It deserves some more attention! :(
(is even a cheaper realme 6 with a diferent camera! )

  • Tee

Anonymous, 27 Oct 2020Which is better then redmi or pocoIs Realme more better than Redmi?

  • Anonymous

Addy, 30 Oct 2020Redmi and poco both are cheap quality....... Consider oppo... moreRealme very chip quality phone

I use poco x2 amazing phone

  • Addy

Anonymous, 27 Oct 2020Which is better then redmi or pocoRedmi and poco both are cheap quality.......
Consider oppo, vivo, realme, oneplus

  • Anonymous

Which is better then redmi or poco