Poco M3 review

14 December 2020


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Yap, 11 Jan 2021Which one you suggest for me redmi 9 or poco m3... or if yo... moreredmi 9

  • Anonymous

Yap, 11 Jan 2021Which one you suggest for me redmi 9 or poco m3... or if yo... morePersonally, I would suggest that you go for Redmi 9 since the processor is slightly more powerful given that you are a mid-heavy user. The Poco M3 is fine too, however, since in some other aspects (i.e. camera setup, stereo speaker, UFS storage) the Poco is the winner.

Yap, 11 Jan 2021Which one you suggest for me redmi 9 or poco m3... or if yo... moreRedmi 9 4/64gb is perfect choice for u. Sd 662 on m3 is noticable less powerful than helio g80 in redmi 9.

  • Yap

Alex 94, 16 Dec 2020I didn't said how long I tested it. I just said, I tes... moreWhich one you suggest for me redmi 9 or poco m3... or if you have any alternative phone plss surgest me. Now i am confused to choose which one, forr daily mid-heavy use..thanks

  • Dan

JM, 09 Jan 2021Hey GSMArena, you've said in the video that the color ... moreFrom p.3

"The Standard Contrast setting has superb accuracy within the sRGB color space, and we recorded an average deltaE of 2.0."

  • JM

Hey GSMArena, you've said in the video that the color accuracy of the phone is not really accurate out of the box but you'd be able to achieve great color accuracy of the screen by tweaking it in setting. How and what are the presets that you made? Can you provide them so we can also test it out?

  • Anonymous

UW for me is almost useless. I prefer a better qualiity main sensor, and bring out the UW sensor for cost reduction. The only concerne is that Poco could put a better sensor for selfies, ov8856 is a dated sensor

  • Emxea

Remo, 31 Dec 2020Good review covered all specs but redmi 9 is better in perf... moreThis is poco M3 review dudd

  • Remo

Good review covered all specs but redmi 9 is better in performance and that's something you should consider if you want to buy the poco m2.

  • Dan

Mr.Polska, 24 Dec 2020No ultrawide cam is a deal breaker for meRedmi 9 has UW camera

  • Heyo

Poco support hardware decoding for 10-bit HEVC/H.265/x265? AKA HEVC main 10.

Thx

  • Neptrick

thanks for Poco M3 Review

  • Bom

Redmi 9 vs poco m3?

Anonymous, 24 Dec 2020Mine has no bracelet or screen protector. Only the free cas... moreMine too. But upon close inspection I saw that the screen protector is already installed on the screen by the factory. Have you checked yours?

  • Adeel

Auto call recording??

Kaloyan, 15 Dec 2020Hey, I doubled check that and the audio is stereo, though t... moreThanks for that.

  • Dan

Wow, those daylight and selfie photos are superb for a budget phone!

  • L2ga

Alex 94, 16 Dec 2020I didn't said how long I tested it. I just said, I tes... morePoco m3 does it what buying

  • Anonymous

Mine has no bracelet or screen protector. Only the free case. But it doesn't matter. The battery and the performance is much important than freebies😊 Got it yesterday❤️

  • Mr.Polska

No ultrawide cam is a deal breaker for me