Xiaomi Redmi Note 9T review

3 February 2021


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

alexisplariza, 03 Mar 2021Im using note 9t right now and all i can say is i couldnt a... moreAnd now we have Redmi Note 10 Pro coming, winner so far.

Anonymous, 02 Mar 2021Obviously 200% Realme 7 5GIm using note 9t right now and all i can say is i couldnt ask for anything more this is the best.

  • Anonymous

Sirland, 04 Feb 2021If you had to choose between Xiaomi Redmi Note 9T 5g and Re... moreObviously 200% Realme 7 5G

please also review Redmi 9T, thank you.

  • Anonymous

Giles, 07 Feb 2021Nice review, but cant help think the Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite is ... moreDo you mean Gorillas are better than Dragons? None are good.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Feb 2021No offense, but why would ANYONE choose this over the Realm... moreBecause redmi is cheaper

  • Giles

Nice review, but cant help think the Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite is a better 5G offering, at least here in the UK when it comes to price as both are nearly identically priced.

You get the Snapdragon 750G processor, 6GB RAM and better cameras. All round better specs, Gorilla Glass 5 front and back and a nicer display.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Feb 2021No offense, but why would ANYONE choose this over the Realm... moreI Appreciate it.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Feb 2021No offense, but why would ANYONE choose this over the Realm... moreYes need to stop now for be worst year

  • Captain obvious

Anonymous, 05 Feb 2021No offense, but why would ANYONE choose this over the Realm... moreBecause it may not be available in all the same markets?

  • Anonymous

No offense, but why would ANYONE choose this over the Realme 7 5G? It's literally cheaper and better in every single way!!
Xiaomi is literally going crazy with releasing a million models per month -_-
They seriously need to stop

the rating system is getting ridiculous

  • Dude

Realme 7 5G all day. Do not buy Xiaomi.

  • Dude

Skip this overpriced crap. Realme 7 5G has extremely good value for money, also destroying X3 and mi 10t lite. Also it doesn't use PWM like the former two!!

  • Ed

Have Mediteik solve the problem on their 5 G phone with only speed limit up to only 200kps instead of 1GBs speed ???

  • Red

Sirland, 04 Feb 2021If you had to choose between Xiaomi Redmi Note 9T 5g and Re... moreRealme 7 5g of course! Never buy a 4gb phones anymore in that price range! Check Realme Q2 CN rom and it hase the same specs and much cheaper than 7 5G but only triple cam.

  • Dark

Realme Q2 with same specs + 6gb ram+ 120hz display + 30 Watt charging + metal frame +cheaper price is far more better than this crap! The only downside is it's only exclusive in China and you need to install google apps services manually .

  • Red

I highly doubt it when you said Snapdragon 732g is much powerful that Dimensity 800U! Dimensity 800u is comparable to 765g performance

  • Anonymous

118h

  • Anonymous

ADV7 Life Tech, 04 Feb 2021Xiaomi launches more and more terrible devices, but it gain... moregood phone for money

u talk too much imo