Samsung Galaxy A12 review

23 February 2021


Sort by:

  • magicaminos

magnetometer and gyroscope : not disponibles
Camera Front and Back: not a good quality

  • Phil

Had this for 1 week now...great budget phone. Battery lasts for 1 day after a full day of heavy use.

  • Ascon

How good is the product... Because it's beginning to entice me a lot...

  • Nevadem

ElVic, 11 May 2021I've had this phone for 2 weeks and it's really g... more5000mah should be doing better???

  • sheesh

is the a12 good or no cuz i might by it

  • ElVic

I've had this phone for 2 weeks and it's really good for people on a budget in my opinion. Only thing that I dislike is that the battery dies after half a day of use.

  • Anonymous

Samsung Galaxy A12 seems to have poor antenna and poor in signal reception/absorption

  • Anonymous

It seems the 4gb ram in Samsung a12 is not fast, when the ram is upto 2gb ram it slow and hang..please let Samsung to know so that they can fix it in the android 11.. also the 48pix should also be sharp bcoz no difference from the 13pix in the Samsung galaxy a11..thanks

  • Opris

Obinna, 04 May 2021I don't think that it's fair that they put the No... moreThat's true, Samsung A12 is far better than the Nokia 2.4

  • Bom

Can A12 charge on wireless charger?

  • Obinna

I don't think that it's fair that they put the Nokia 2.4 here for comparison as it doesn't compete with this device (it competes with the galaxy A02 and A02s) they should have compared it with the Nokia 3.4 or 5.3 , this kinda makes Nokia to look bad😑

  • Anonymous

Mide, 27 Apr 2021God bless you!!that very great of you

  • Smiley

Joy, 27 Apr 2021Please,I am about to buy it, someone should tell me about t... moreYeah

  • Mercioma

Aliya, 10 Apr 2021Brightness is very low and camera quality is not even good!!!Yes the resolution is poor which is d cause of the screen been dull I guessing

  • Joy

Aliya, 10 Apr 2021Brightness is very low and camera quality is not even good!!!Please,I am about to buy it, someone should tell me about their camera,is it good enough,is it better than techno?

  • Mide

Rebel, 02 Apr 2021I hardly drop reviews or comments but I had to after readin... moreGod bless you!!

  • James88

The price is right, the phone is great.
I am very happy with it.

  • Shaun czar

I hv bn using Samsung a12 fo sm wks nw. I'm in lv wt the performance, the only draw bck l c is tht it duznt carry wt it a Magnetic sensor.

  • Niknak

Frank Samsung G 10 , 14 Apr 2021Has been interfering with my iPhone 11 Pro! SIM card was ta... moreSeriously???? This is what affects your mental health???? Grow up.

  • Fide

Galaxy A12 is a very good phone. Haters of Samsung stop saying trash. I'm enjoying my A12 very well ❤️