Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro (Max) review

04 March 2021


Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • t7X
  • 28 Sep 2022

Love this phone! My only issue is with the design, the 3.5mm jack is at the top.

    • P
    • Praz
    • JHM
    • 18 Sep 2022

    Didn't have problems so far with this device. Works great,good battery life also

      • L
      • Lildee
      • fjU
      • 09 Sep 2022

      My redmi pro10 note is still 100 no complaints....camera 📷 sound everything great and update to lastest software
      Just waiting for ANDROID 14

        • L
        • Lildee
        • fjU
        • 09 Sep 2022

        Ray, 07 Sep 2022Everything regarding sounds and vibrate are off except mute... moreI don't have any problems with my pro10 note redmi it's still 100

          • R
          • Ray
          • 6sE
          • 07 Sep 2022

          Everything regarding sounds and vibrate are off except mute this phone is still sounds and vibrate 🤬😡

            Manasthematrix, 19 Aug 2022Redmi note 10 pro max phone automatically shut off all data... moreSame thing happens with my Redmi k30 ultra,I've been racking my head for solutions..

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • Nsg
              • 04 Sep 2022

              Jatin, 17 Aug 2022I want to buy a phone of 120hz with good processor under 20... morePoco x3 pro nfc

                Manasthematrix, 19 Aug 2022Redmi note 10 pro max phone automatically shut off all data... moreI'm sure they did that so your battery life would be improved

                  Redmi note 10 pro max phone automatically shut off all data network ( mobile data or wifi) after not touching the phone for few hours
                  For example - you are operating phone till 1am, 2am, even upto 5 am.. Everything is fine. But, suppose you slept at 10pm. Phone was idle till 6am or 7 am. Till you open the screen of your phone, there is no data connection. No msg, no updation which required net , one person sends you an urgent msg at 3 am but u opened the phone at 7 am. The msg gets delivered at 7am only.

                  After 7 am net connection is active all day long untill u left phone alone... Its not only about night time. Day time Also I noticed it.

                  Why is this happening. WHT is the solution.

                  It's a brand new phone I hv purchased
                  I have checked every inch of settings. You can ask anything on setting , I ll tell. If i hve missed any setting. Plz tell.

                  It is very bad thing.. Destroying the meaning of so called "smart phone"

                    • J
                    • Jatin
                    • U{T
                    • 17 Aug 2022

                    Dinwa, 16 Jul 2022Seriously this phone is overhyphed,i really made a mistake ... moreI want to buy a phone of 120hz with good processor under 20k which is best and doesnt hear

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • XBJ
                      • 12 Aug 2022

                      Jet IKON, 03 Aug 2022One of the Best phones I've had for the price hands do... morePlease can you tell me why you would prefer redmi note 10 pro to poco F3 and Mi 11 Lite 5g?🤔

                        One of the Best phones I've had for the price hands down, just before this, I had a Poco F3, and Xiaomi mi11 lite 5g ne, and I like this phone better than both of them, more smooth and easy to use for me.
                        Great phone, no regrets!

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • nGN
                          • 27 Jul 2022

                          Brilliant specs. Worst phone I have ever bought, so many things have stopped working and it regularly locks up.

                            • T
                            • Tamagi
                            • sEB
                            • 24 Jul 2022

                            I have bought this phone on thia April. There's so many problen that i got. The camera often lag and not appear keep on loading even on camera app and on whatsapp app. I have to clear cache on camera app setting to fix that. And now i have problem again, my phone always keep restart by its self even im not setting on that. I dont know whats wrong. Eventhough everythinf is updated. So confuse and dissapointed 😭

                              • W
                              • Wiper
                              • PMT
                              • 23 Jul 2022

                              Dinwa, 16 Jul 2022Seriously this phone is overhyphed,i really made a mistake ... moreOk. Goodluck

                                • B
                                • Brightjoel
                                • Nv$
                                • 20 Jul 2022

                                The phone has soft user interface,so fast in terms of processing,the battery is soo nice the camera is nice too wide screen and light...in other words it's so perfect

                                  • K
                                  • Kay
                                  • Nw$
                                  • 18 Jul 2022

                                  Just bought the phone.
                                  So far, loving!. It was between this and the note 11 pro 5g but i think this is better.
                                  Everything about the phone is great. A little heavy if you are used to using smaller phones, but you will adapt in time. I am a heavy gamer, and all my games run well. Only issue I have is the battery, but even that isn't so bad. If you are thinking about this phone in 2022, go for it!

                                    • D
                                    • Dinwa
                                    • X5u
                                    • 16 Jul 2022

                                    CHIP, 18 Apr 2022Great phone for the money but i had and still have few issu... moreThe phone isn't worth the hype ,camera breakdown, battery endurance rate is low ,note 9 pro has a better endurance rate

                                      • D
                                      • Dinwa
                                      • X5u
                                      • 16 Jul 2022

                                      Mamun, 12 Apr 2022Captureing image not stable to pick photo. What can I doSeriously,i thought i was the only one to notice it too , it takes a lot of time for the camera to be stable

                                        • D
                                        • Dinwa
                                        • X5u
                                        • 16 Jul 2022

                                        Seriously this phone is overhyphed,i really made a mistake selling off my note 9s and note 9 pro to get this trashy note 10 pro , battery drains faster than i thought ,the note 9s and note 9pro is a better phone than this ,note 10 pro is just overhyphed, I'm selling it off to go back to note 9 pro