Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro (Max) review

04 March 2021


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Apr 2021Is anyone experiencing any display issues with the device?Sometimes touch issue

Mayank from India, 10 Apr 2021How to turn Redmi note 10 pro max camera to redmi note 9 pr... moreWas the process very helpful?

Are you guys sure that it's not able to reverse charge? Because the vanilla Note 10 than charge TWS earbuds, Powerbanks and other phones without any issues. It wouldn't make sense if the Pro model would miss a feature that his little brother has.

  • Slv

Anonymous, 10 Apr 2021Is anyone experiencing any display issues with the device?Flickering. But itnshoukd be fixed by miui update

  • Anonymous

How to remove nona - bayer filter.

  • Mayank from India

How to turn Redmi note 10 pro max camera to redmi note 9 pro max camera through setting, the color saturation triggers my mind. How to remove so much details and sharpness, and make it a sober camera.Your site was very helpful sir.

  • Anonymous

Is anyone experiencing any display issues with the device?

  • marex

Got an offer for my uear and a half old iphone 11, I could buy this brand new redmi note 10 pro and save some money. Do you think it's a good buy?
I have no problem going from ios-android, already did it in the past.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Apr 2021Well, its flagship in everything except the socA flagship using plastic frame and no OIS no optical zoom?

  • nurell

redmi note 10 vs redmi 11
oppo A93 vs oppo Reno

which should i choose? i wanted to buy redmi, but it seems got some bad review. like heating, lagging and qualities. oppo kinda better, since my family bought 2-3 of it. but kinda pricey a bit.

  • Anonymous

zzee, 04 Apr 2021cons: no reverse charging? we talking flagship here?Well, its flagship in everything except the soc

lols, 20 Mar 2021I had Redmi Note 9 with MiUi 12 last year.Lags were annoyin... moreWhat kind of comparison is that though? The pricepoint by which the Galaxy A50 has been targetted coincides with Pocophone F1 6/128GB. Using one of the weakest phone in Xiaomi's arsenal to justify your argument is just absurd.

  • zzee

cons: no reverse charging? we talking flagship here?

  • Anonymous

Ammar, 27 Mar 2021Is note 10 pro better than note 9s? Advise me pleaseIt is far better in comparison, it has a 108mp camera that is better than the 48mp of the 9s, it has a 120hz refresh rate, it has a better design (depends on opinion)
It has a better chipset though that isnt that big of a difference, it has amoled which is a good panel, it is having stereo speakers and it will also get more updates than the 9s as it is newer. So in comparison the 10 pro is an upgrade from the 9s and 9 pro/pro max

  • Anonymous

mika, 03 Apr 2021What about the haptic feedback? How good is the vibration motor? Its surprisingly good but of course not flagship level

lukas, 13 Mar 2021I still have a Pixel 3xl and would you say that the photos ... moreSame here!

  • EC

I'll skip this Redmi Note 10 Pro.
I'll wait they next generation of Redmi Note series with AMOLED and also in-display fingerprint sensor.

What about the haptic feedback? How good is the vibration motor?

What about the haptic feedback? How good is the vibration motor?

  • Anonymous

Unbelievable that GSMArena did not first review the Redmi Note 10 PRO (NOT MAX) because of its 108 megapixels, in order to compare it with the Realme 8 Pro.