Xiaomi Redmi 9T review

09 March 2021


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Quitted, 26 Oct 2021Eh, not a good phone in my opinion. It's so laggy and ... moreif you want gaming phone, you should have buy gaming phone.

  • Quitted

Eh, not a good phone in my opinion. It's so laggy and I can't play properly. I don't recommend this phone. But if you want, ok.

  • Murungaruh

The phone does a great performance in terms of speed. Also has got a massive battery, NFC, large space at an affordable price, which is awesome.

Silver Kang, 17 Oct 2021Hello. How about the wifi? People said to me that the wifi ... moreNo it's good, people coming from huawei or recent oppo phones might notice a small difference, as those brands are known for the great quality of the signal, xiaomi and samsung are slightly behind.

  • Ephantus

Anonymous, 14 Oct 2021I got my Redmi 9t about 5 months ago and one day, it just s... moreI'm using redmi 9t and it's very good

  • Silver Kang

Hello. How about the wifi? People said to me that the wifi anten is weak. But I believe I better ask you, thank you~!

  • sanad

Anonymous, 14 Oct 2021I got my Redmi 9t about 5 months ago and one day, it just s... moreYes I experienced the same problem after update now the board is dead

  • Anonymous

I got my Redmi 9t about 5 months ago and one day, it just stops powering after I tried to reboot it and now it has developed a board issue. Is this a general thing with Redmi phones? Has anyone else experienced the same thing? This is my first time using anything from Xiaomi and, honestly, I feel very reluctant about patronizing the brand again.

  • Anonymous

NaF, 13 Oct 2021My Redmi 9T (4/64) doesn't have led notification. Ther... moreit doent have

My Redmi 9T (4/64) doesn't have led notification. There's no light to indicate when charging. Is it just my phone or it's general to this model?

  • Anonymous

Outdoor calling is poor. Frequently loud speaker not work. Gross function should be ok in this price.

  • Anonymous

Glen, 07 Oct 2021Please double check again with your eyes. The current MIUI ... moreThank You... I thought mine was updating for no reason.

I feel relief, thank you again

Anonymous, 30 Sep 2021May redmi 9t is version MUI 12.17? Is that ok? I saw ... morePlease double check again with your eyes. The current MIUI version for this Redmi 9T is 12.0.17. Not 12.17 or 12.5.

There's a big difference in the numbers there 🙄

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Oct 2021I got my Redmi 9t about 5 months ago and one day, it just s... morenever had that issue, do you have warranty?

  • Rage

Hey my screen is totally blacked out after I pressed reboot button ..any solution?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Oct 2021I got my Redmi 9t about 5 months ago and one day, it just s... moreExplain More?

  • Anonymous

I got my Redmi 9t about 5 months ago and one day, it just stops powering after I tried to reboot it and now it has developed a board issue. Is this a general thing with Redmi phones? Has anyone else experienced the same thing? This is my first time using anything from Xiaomi and, honestly, I feel very reluctant about patronizing the brand again.

  • Anonymous

Sick of adds, 01 Oct 2021Phone seemed great "at first !" But now seems ev... moreWhat phone version is that? Most of us here has no adds at all.

Phone seemed great "at first !"
But now seems every single operation or notice is followed or mixed in with adds.
I didn't buy this phone to read adds !!
No confidence in the security as constantly getting spam,hack attempts.
Shame as the battery,camera etc are good. But why oh why must adds be crammed in everywhere ??
Game recommendations on main screen that you can't get rid of ?
Every clean, virus check , power boost, any operation followed by MORE UNWANTED, UN-REQUESTED ADDS !!
RAPIDLY GETTING SICK OF EVEN TURNING THE PHONE ON.
There is "no way" to opt out of these endless adds.
Good phone,shame about the operating system !!
Will not buy this brand again !!!!!
I hardly use my phone,so very few places have my details and I take and use every precaution.
Will be looking for a new phone quickly

  • Anonymous

May redmi 9t is version MUI 12.17?

Is that ok?

I saw version 12.5 but mine is 12.17?

Can someone explain this to me?