Oppo Find X3 Pro review

17 March 2021


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Is this the international version

Stockyboi, 17 Apr 2021I have the black version. I was worried it would be too bla... moreThanks. Def going for black one as it is cheaper everywhere.

If the white one is not for extra cash is also good.

  • Stockyboi

ASL, 24 Mar 2021Hi, global variant for 920 eur is cheap! I prefer the white... moreI have the black version. I was worried it would be too black but it's not black at all, more like gunmetal grey.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Apr 2021It seems fantastic phone but there is a question which is d... moreYes, there is googleplay supported

  • Matt

Anonymous, 03 Apr 2021It seems fantastic phone but there is a question which is d... moreYes. Oppo smartphones support Google Play services allowing you access to all applications you would expect. Oppo are not under the same limitations as Huawei.

  • Anonymous

It seems fantastic phone but there is a question which is does it have a Google play and suuport Google?
Appreciate your reply

  • Deepak

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2021I like it .but its to expensissvethis phone epsolutly amezing feature amezing picture quality so my opinion this phone perfectly good thank you

  • Anonymous

Imran, 25 Mar 2021Very smart phone I like it very muchI like it .but its to expensissve

  • Venky

My phone oppo a5s 13000 but not night mode option so sad

  • Michy

Oppo is the best ever

  • Imran

Raj Babbar, 24 Mar 2021I find such reviews very interesting.Very smart phone I like it very much

  • Replicant

ASL, 24 Mar 2021Hi, global variant for 920 eur is cheap! I prefer the white... moreGiztop. I pre-ordered it.

Where can I buy 512gb CN version? Someone said in CN there is 512 gigs!

  • Raj Babbar

I find such reviews very interesting.

Replicant , 23 Mar 2021It's a much better deal than the S21 Ultra with Exynos... moreYou mean the global version x3pro is better deal than the CN version and s21ultra both together?

or s21ultra is better than x3pro?

Replicant , 23 Mar 2021I got the white version (didn't want a fingerprint mar... moreHi, global variant for 920 eur is cheap! I prefer the white one too. Black is too black, blue is ugly to me. I have grey(leather) x2pro and loving it but not grey or silver on x3pro. Def white best to me.

Where did you get it from? 920 for global is cheap!

  • Anonymous

SgRepeat, 23 Mar 2021What you say is the exact opposite of the real world figure... moreThe standby performance is about the average for this battery size and modem (Apple uses Qualcomm X55) - Gsmarena

Replicant , 23 Mar 2021This is so much better than iPhone design. IPhone design h... moreIdk how ppl think the Find X3 has a good design. Their cameras' alignment are straight a copy from iPhone 12 and they literally put 2 LED flash. And the camera bump is still there 🤦

Replicant, 23 Mar 2021IPhone loses a lot due to the external 5g modem whereas all... moreWhat you say is the exact opposite of the real world figures.

Everyone who owns the iPhone 12 Pro Max raves about its low standby drain.

With the S21 Ultra, reviews are mixed as hell with most people pointing out its high standby drain.

  • mii

Seems like a step back from the X2 Pro is some ways, and I got mine for £300..