Realme 8 Pro review

29 March 2021


Sort by:

  • X
  • XDchlapec
  • 3TD
  • 05 May 2022

I have this Phone and love it. I have only One problém with my Unit that IS Charging under 51% but i think that Can be solved by changing Charging Port

    • R
    • Rahul Bamniya
    • XNc
    • 21 Apr 2022

    This mobile is rubbish, i am running this phone from 4 months and now this phone is hanging as soon as i turn on the camera, the other problem is that its display went to automatic and also its folder went away, it has been in trouble for 5 It is done with 6 users, please do not buy this phone, it is good because in 20000 thousand rupees a better phone will come, it feels good only in the beginning, later the automatic starts to deteriorate

      So good main camera module and no OIS! FAIL...

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 9aS
        • 03 Dec 2021

        Anonymous, 05 Jul 2021It's not a 'pathetic' phone as you call it. ... moreSo, you have many realme 8 pros left to sell in your shop, right?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 7tP
          • 01 Nov 2021

          Opinion, 19 Oct 2021If you play Genshin Impact using a phone with Snapdragon 72... moreThank you, that's precisely what I was looking for

            • O
            • Opinion
            • tZ0
            • 19 Oct 2021

            hai, 16 Jul 2021I’m planning to buy this phone, is it worth it? I wanna pla... moreIf you play Genshin Impact using a phone with Snapdragon 720G like the Realme 8 Pro, you will face a lot of frame drops in crowded areas. Look for phone with Snapdragon 855 or 865 if your priority is gaming The Poco X3 Pro is a good choice for gaming and is in the same price range.

              • A
              • Adaro
              • J7N
              • 15 Oct 2021

              Anonymous, 05 Jul 2021It's not a 'pathetic' phone as you call it. ... moreYes Sir, on reasonable price, i got contented with this phone after selling my 10 days apple13 pro, which has an issue of glitch while watching videos.

              The best battery life i've experience, slim and good size.

                • A
                • Adaro
                • J7N
                • 15 Oct 2021

                Raj bayar, 09 Sep 2021Realme 8pro how bettery life?The best in battery life, till 2nd day

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 7Sd
                  • 26 Sep 2021

                  Sachin Kumar, 22 Jun 2021I bought realme 8pro very bad experience always handout. I ... moreI am buying to realme 8pro ur sugetion plz

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • uvE
                    • 15 Sep 2021

                    RandyRiffin, 10 Sep 2021Actually, there is one reason to go for Realme 8 Pro over R... moreAdding to that yet another reason to get it over the Note 10 Pro...

                    The presence of an actual, functioning proximity sensor

                      Actually, there is one reason to go for Realme 8 Pro over Redmi note 10 pro, same reason to go for Oneplus Nord 2 over Poco F3. The Compact Size!!!

                        • R
                        • Raj bayar
                        • ypc
                        • 09 Sep 2021

                        Realme 8pro how bettery life?

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • TRF
                          • 02 Sep 2021

                          Forget it , slow chipset

                            • H
                            • Hammad
                            • XNj
                            • 31 Aug 2021

                            Why should i buy realme 8 pro? 8pro, 7pro & 6pro All have same processor(SD 720G). In 7pro 65w charger but in 8pro 50W charger

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • nM6
                              • 30 Aug 2021

                              Waterfall, 16 Apr 2021It's strange that the Realme 8 Pro got a higher score ... more720G and 732G are basically the same

                                • A
                                • Arts Drc
                                • t7r
                                • 27 Aug 2021

                                Anonymous, 05 Jul 2021It's not a 'pathetic' phone as you call it. ... moreHow about gaming performance when playing ml, Rom, and others?????

                                  • d
                                  • dapsycho
                                  • JAL
                                  • 07 Aug 2021

                                  Notebookcheck tested the display and it has HUGE PWM flickering - 114 Hz. Not recommended.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • Dk%
                                    • 06 Aug 2021

                                    Does it have auto call recording option or not?

                                      • R
                                      • Rahul Negi
                                      • rKC
                                      • 28 Jul 2021

                                      Redial option not available this phone so bad +notification sensor light not available so bad phone

                                        • N
                                        • Nik
                                        • F95
                                        • 25 Jul 2021

                                        My last update was in April but I know there are new updates available but I don't get any ota updates. I visited website but there is no 8 Pro model to download firmware manually. Disappointed by the support.