Realme 8 Pro review

29 March 2021


Sort by:

So good main camera module and no OIS! FAIL...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Jul 2021It's not a 'pathetic' phone as you call it. ... moreSo, you have many realme 8 pros left to sell in your shop, right?

  • Anonymous

Opinion, 19 Oct 2021If you play Genshin Impact using a phone with Snapdragon 72... moreThank you, that's precisely what I was looking for

  • Opinion

hai, 16 Jul 2021I’m planning to buy this phone, is it worth it? I wanna pla... moreIf you play Genshin Impact using a phone with Snapdragon 720G like the Realme 8 Pro, you will face a lot of frame drops in crowded areas. Look for phone with Snapdragon 855 or 865 if your priority is gaming The Poco X3 Pro is a good choice for gaming and is in the same price range.

  • Adaro

Anonymous, 05 Jul 2021It's not a 'pathetic' phone as you call it. ... moreYes Sir, on reasonable price, i got contented with this phone after selling my 10 days apple13 pro, which has an issue of glitch while watching videos.

The best battery life i've experience, slim and good size.

  • Adaro

Raj bayar, 09 Sep 2021Realme 8pro how bettery life?The best in battery life, till 2nd day

  • Anonymous

Sachin Kumar, 22 Jun 2021I bought realme 8pro very bad experience always handout. I ... moreI am buying to realme 8pro ur sugetion plz

  • Anonymous

RandyRiffin, 10 Sep 2021Actually, there is one reason to go for Realme 8 Pro over R... moreAdding to that yet another reason to get it over the Note 10 Pro...

The presence of an actual, functioning proximity sensor

Actually, there is one reason to go for Realme 8 Pro over Redmi note 10 pro, same reason to go for Oneplus Nord 2 over Poco F3. The Compact Size!!!

  • Raj bayar

Realme 8pro how bettery life?

  • Anonymous

Forget it , slow chipset

  • Hammad

Why should i buy realme 8 pro? 8pro, 7pro & 6pro All have same processor(SD 720G). In 7pro 65w charger but in 8pro 50W charger

  • Anonymous

Waterfall, 16 Apr 2021It's strange that the Realme 8 Pro got a higher score ... more720G and 732G are basically the same

  • Arts Drc

Anonymous, 05 Jul 2021It's not a 'pathetic' phone as you call it. ... moreHow about gaming performance when playing ml, Rom, and others?????

  • dapsycho

Notebookcheck tested the display and it has HUGE PWM flickering - 114 Hz. Not recommended.

  • Anonymous

Does it have auto call recording option or not?

  • Rahul Negi

Redial option not available this phone so bad +notification sensor light not available so bad phone

  • Nik

My last update was in April but I know there are new updates available but I don't get any ota updates. I visited website but there is no 8 Pro model to download firmware manually. Disappointed by the support.

  • hai

I’m planning to buy this phone, is it worth it? I wanna play bunch of games like genshin without it crashing. For those who own this phone, are you recommending it?

  • Praveen

Im planning to buy r, 05 Jul 2021I'm planning to buy realme 8pro who have experienced... moreDon't buy this phone I have purchased this phone 15th June camera quality is poor go samsung galaxy m31s or m51