Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra review

27 April 2021


Sort by:

  • kuan

Anonymous, 06 May 2021Relax man just cryi feel you bro :(

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 May 2021Relax man just cryI was super relaxed when i wrote in my initial comment that i might buy this device next year when here in Europe all the stable updates have been pushed until then to fully improve it. Trust me i know Xiaomi and its update arrivals in Europe very well.

You are the one who needs to relax and respect other people's opinion. It's too suspicious when you don't.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 May 2021For you and other fanboys of course it is the best out ther... moreRelax man just cry

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 May 2021For you and other fanboys of course it is the best out ther... moreHow is he a fanboy for stating the best phone on the market the best?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 May 2021It's already the best device out there... Better compa... moreFor you and other fanboys of course it is the best out there. For me and other normal people it is not. Simple as that. It's pointless to challenge my opinion or yours. Besides in few weeks or months there will be another better device to talk about.
Enjoy your purchase and i will enjoy mine.

Cheers!

  • Moto

beep bop boop, 03 May 2021imagine if we paired this camera hardware with Google'... moreNothing is preventing anyone from doing so. Just install gcam to get google's oversaturated version of photos taken on your device ;-)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 May 2021When the stable MIUI 12.5.X.X is released for European vers... moreIt's already the best device out there... Better compared to to anything else on the market
Miui 12.5 update will only make it better.

imagine if we paired this camera hardware with Google's world class post image processing

  • Anonymous

When the stable MIUI 12.5.X.X is released for European version and the reviews are good enough i might buy it. And that will probably happen somewhere in 2022...Besides it will also be cheaper by then.
Now there is no point to rush since i know this device is not at its best.

Android-Authority, 02 May 2021What are you talking about? All colors are available. Don&... moreoh... nice

  • Phresh

All those phones with big for noting cameras...

Waiting since April 23 till now no sale in india.... Might be it is cancelled due to high price I.e 70k

  • Anonymous

zillion, 02 May 2021If I own this mi 11 ultra, I will show off all my friends b... morebetter not show off

If I own this mi 11 ultra, I will show off all my friends because I really love it's unique camera bump. Like a trademark. No doubt, this mi 11 ultra is the best camera phone in the market right now. Congratulation Xiaomi, you did it..

beep bop boop, 01 May 2021Wish the white one was not china onlyWhat are you talking about?
All colors are available. Don't know about the Marble white edition, but the Ceramic version (black & white) will be available officially from Xiaomi.
In India, they launched Ceramic Black/White 12gb/256gb as base variant. Same should be for Europe.



Android-Authority, 01 May 2021It's arriving on May 11. You can save yourself a coup... moreWish the white one was not china only

786, 30 Apr 2021He speaks off truth. Don't be indenial. Not only it's untrue but also you're missing my point.

  • Bum

Anonymous, 30 Apr 2021You don't need it doesn't mean it is true for oth... moreAudio signal delay for current gen of bt 5.x is hardly noticeable or irritating anymore. Stop using your bt2.0 headset for

Roberthxx, 30 Apr 2021Why is Xiaomi selling phones, that one can not buy? I was ... moreIt's arriving on May 11.
You can save yourself a couple of hundred Euros by importing the Chinese variant.

Why is Xiaomi selling phones, that one can not buy?
I was about to buy this phone but so long unavailable, I lost my patience...
I am from Europe.