Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra review

27 April 2021


Sort by:

Good phone 😘😘

  • Abbaschaka

Anonymous, 10 Sep 2021Do you confirm the news of the Xiaomi phone being blocked i... moreI read in Syriaand Sudan

  • Raja Varanasi

There is a Issue with the 8K recording - frame drops and choppy videos are producing

  • Anonymous

Do you confirm the news of the Xiaomi phone being blocked in Iran?

  • rgjoojhh

Dannny, 08 Aug 2021No focus tracking in the stock camera app?no it has it

  • Jaskn

razoramd, 01 Jul 2021I have latest xiaomi.eu rom and rear display works in all m... moreI had xiaomi eu rom also. These rom makers are doing miracles

No focus tracking in the stock camera app?

The camera section should have been better if they tried to shoot photos in different scenes, aswell as portrait shots in portrait orientation.

Their review tests doesn't determine how good the phone for everyday use actually, it seems they only do benchmark, and such.

But i guess everyday use is only reserved for long-term reviews. Hopefully they'll have the long-term review soon if they actually bought the device and not the review device.

Back then, their reviews seemed to be very in-depth. From what I see, they just straight up overview the usual stuff. Hm.

  • a

"biggest sensor on a smartphone (finally), though depending on where you stand, that title may still be held by the Panasonic Lumix LC1"

I guess if one stands on facts, it's not difficult to say that bigger is bigger

beep bop boop, 28 Apr 2021Floss Carter? who is that?...on You Tube.

  • Arif

Mi ultra is unbilivable

Is there focus tracking available in at least one of the lenses?
If there is, I want to know, because I can't find it.

  • Landiepete

Wait....a Xiaomi is now more expensive than an iPhone Pro Max ?

  • Official.romeobucher

Zuzy, 12 Jul 2021Am curious to know if this phone can be use in Jamaica if I... moreYes is possible

  • Anonymous

Amir.Hossein, 10 Jun 2021Totally agree. I have Redmi note 8 and face with many ads i... moreBased on my experiences, all of these ads or recommendations can be disabled. As of writing this comment, I found only the one in the Mi Video Player can't be disabled, but not a big issue for me though.

wongwatt, 12 May 2021We were talking about the Mi10 Ultra... well what do you expect if you are not explicit with your comments and in the Mi Ultra Comment Section

  • Zuzy

Am curious to know if this phone can be use in Jamaica if I purchase it?

Coco, 05 Jul 2021I'm kinda scared to purchase this phone cause the spec... moreIn the "Mi 11 specs at a glance" section at the start of the review the battery is 5000mAh.

Coco, 05 Jul 2021I'm kinda scared to purchase this phone cause the spec... moreCheck again

  • Coco

I'm kinda scared to purchase this phone cause the spec vary from what I see on google. Like the battery capacity here is 6,800 and the one on google is 5000 .
Hope I'm not walking into deep shit? Any help to clarify ? Thanks in advance