Tecno Camon 17 Pro review

16 June 2021


Sort by:

  • Ninj

Pls is there an issue with the fingerprint unlock of tecno camon 17 Pro, I read a review somewhere and about 5 people mentioned it and more people backed up that claim

  • Pekuliar

DanMat, 23 Sep 2021The only reason I am picking this over the phantom X is t... moreEveryone has their own preference sha, for some, they are attracted to the phantom x cos it's curvy

  • Pramodhkoottala

I love tecno phones very much ,my first tecno phone was tecno camon , and now I am using phantom 9 , I will use only tecno phones in future also I decided

  • Eddie

francisloves, 24 Jul 2021Hello Tecno. Pls include Gorilla Glass 5 Protection. It ... moreYeaa exactly I really need protection Glass protection of cause on my device IP rating as well that's all I need

The only reason I am picking this over the phantom X is the flat display. I see the curved glass as a childish gimmick

  • Dou

The phone is worth it 👌 Trust me.

The camera is the best (now)
48MP front supported by flash and night view.
64MP rear supported by strong flash.
8GB RAM x 256GB ROM
Thanks to the 5000mAh battery (it lasts)

Physically beautiful....I compared it with the Phantom X which has 48MP front Camera and 50MP AI Quad camera, 4700mAh battery, 6.7 inches 8GB x 256GB ROM.
I LOVE THE PHONE

  • YuNg DaDi

sara, 18 Jun 2021This is very dope, the Tecno Camon series from day 1 is kno... morePls update me on it,,,, I want to buy the phone does it really worth it,, I mean the camera and everything how does it look like 🙏🙏🙏

  • Hoping

Follyhabdsome, 18 Jun 2021I'm using Tecno Camon 17 pro and it's definitely ... moreIs it really worth to buy? i mean i dont want to waste money. how long you've been using the Camon 17 pro? is it really better?

  • Christopher general

I bought mine CAMON 17p but eeiiishh so nice

  • SEGZI

francisloves, 24 Jul 2021Hello Tecno. Pls include Gorilla Glass 5 Protection. It ... moreYes . I think so.. and to make their phone not to be the heaviest phone between Samsung Galaxy and Redmi note and so on.

Tho have not seen the look or hold the camon 17 pro physically I pray is suitable in the hand..

  • Chada

Operamini , 11 Jul 2021I just got my camon 17pro this evening.. But I notice there... moreYes I notice that

  • Dadzysco gh

Operamini , 11 Jul 2021I just got my camon 17pro this evening.. But I notice there... moreYes it hasn't have

  • X

Anonymous, 30 Jul 2021You can go for note 10 I think the battery is more importantSame 5000 mah

  • ADEDAYO

Anonymous, 30 Jul 2021You can go for note 10 I think the battery is more importantBut tecno try to do IR Blaster to your phone

  • Anonymous

You can go for note 10
I think the battery is more important

  • Kiran

Ir blaster available

  • kevin

I think it is high time tecno deploys the super amoled display and corning glass protection on their phones especially like the tecno camon 17 series models considering their market price

  • Cool Ay

Can anyone tell me which phone I can go for between tecno camon 17 and infinix note 10

Hello Tecno.

Pls include Gorilla Glass 5 Protection. It makes the phone not disposable.

That's the only major thing I find lacking.

  • Ngorey

Comon 17 pro it's lit